REVIEW LIST

Dreamweaver CS6

Another Excellent and Powerful Product of Adobe That You Must Have

By Rose Sincro

On Friday, May 23, 2014

Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 is a text editor for professional web designers and web developers. I am a big fan of Adobe and I have been using their products for about 3 years now. I can say that Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 is good. But I was shocked why Dreamweaver received negative reviews on the internet. For long years, I have been coding by hand using CSS and HTML and I build my own sites and for others as well. That’s why I recently purchased Dreamweaver and immediately I downloaded it.

I can say this software is not for beginners, maybe that is the problem. Dreamweaver CS6 is a high quality software and in order for it to work, users should know or understand the basics of this program. I suggest you should watch tutorials on the internet. Tutorials are very useful!

Overall, I am impressed with the new upgrades of this program, and I am surprised at the WYSIWYG interface, very fresh for Dreamweaver.

Pros

• Easy way to create multi channel design for mobile and PC
  • Site setup is easy now

Cons

• This software can be intimidating for beginners
  • You cannot edit in live view
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

Dreamweaver CS6

Excellent Software That Can Take Newbie Web Designers to Become Professionals Real Fast

By Christine Diaz

On Friday, May 23, 2014

Dreamweaver CS6 has a vital upgrade for anyone who wants to construct web pages or applications that automatically become accustomed when viewed in a website browser on a computer or even on mobile and portable devices. For years, I have been creating most of my web-based design under publicized Expression Web, but now with this software, I can now work more easily and much fast. This program is the original web editor built for multiplatform with a complete support for CSS3 and HTML5.