REVIEW LIST

Pro Evolution Soccer 2013

THIS IS THE GAME WITH THE BEST LEAGUE TO HELP YOU CONTROL YOUR IDOLS.

By Rock Raymond

On Monday, June 1, 2015

#1

This is the first release of this game and includes all the Brazilian league so that the player can enjoy different players and different modes of the play while playing and to be more specific is that this game was produced and then published by the Kon man and to me their main aim of this game was to cater for the people who seems to love soccer games especially those in the Brazil but cannot really reach that country to watch the game live.There is more improvement compared to the previous game since you really feels the effect of the players in the real game and what as improved greatly is the goalkeeper and this is now in the favour those people who aim to be goalkeepers one of this days since they have the chance to learn a lot from this version of the soccer series.

There are more realism in this game since player who are loved most look Christiano Ronaldo,Ibrahimovic and also the great goalkeeper Iker Casillas,you can automatically make the player to take the moves of these great players.In those game you can go on to creat passes and the assist but you can even do this manually and am pretty sure that once you have this game,you will not waste you money again giving you children to go and play this games in the places they normally goes.

Pros

  • This game is easy and fun to play.
  • There is more realism in this game due to the player ID function.
  • There is also the mode to tune to the UEFA Champions League.

Cons

  • There are very limited number of the licensed players.
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

2

0

Pro Evolution Soccer 2013

Pro Evolution Soccer 13: The best football simulation ever released!

By Elizabeth Tweetee

On Friday, August 1, 2014

#2

Konami is known for developing life-like games and Pro Evolution Soccer is also such a product. It is one of the best football simulations of all time. It is an excellent game built on superfine gameplay and realistic graphics compared other football games. It lets you fulfill your dream of leading your favorite national football team or club.

PES 13 keeps its uniqueness in graphics, physics and gameplay. Konami could successfully build it with greater closeness to reality. Player and ball movements are very realistic and intuitive. There are a number of kits, balls and venues in the game and you can also add new ones using patches and mods. It is only in licensing matters, PES 13 bend their knees before Fifa series. The number of licensed players is comparatively low in PES 13.

If you are a great football fan like me, you should definitely try this game. It can provide the same fun that you get when you are participating in a real football match. Overall, PES 13 is one of the greatest football games!

Pros

  • Great graphics and realistic player faces
  • Hours of great commentary for more fun
  • Great training sections for brushing your skills
  • Great physics for uncompromised matches

Cons

  • Training sections display only joystick controls
  • Less number of licensed players
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

Pro Evolution Soccer 2013

The Most Thrilling Soccer Video Game of Pro Evolution Soccer Franchise

By Ivy Paloma

On Monday, May 19, 2014

#3

Pro evolution Soccer 2013 is a well-designed game with spectacular

innovations. This game has the potential to be one of the finest soccer games in the history. The content, the environment and the ultimate team will give you plenty of features to enjoy.

I am a big fan of PES and Fifa for many years now. But for me Konami has succeeded in creating a video console which has excellent gameplay modes. It has more leagues and players than Fifa. And I think it is much better than the previous version as well. I was not expecting Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 to be as good as the last version of it, but I was expecting it to be the most polished series of all the PES Franchise. The gameplay is smooth & the visuals are good, which overall brings a very pleasant series to us fans. Overall, PES 2013 and 2014 is one of the top sports games this year has to offer!

Pros

  • The game play is very realistic
  • Nice visuals and fun game play

Cons

  • It does not have all the licenses
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

Pro Evolution Soccer 2013

Experience Fluid and Exciting Matches with This Realistic Kind of Football Game

By Isay Almenanza

On Friday, May 23, 2014

#4

PES 2013 proves to be one of the finest football games of this generation. This game is really going on the right direction. There are no major changes on its animation, but the gameplay improved so much. The manual passing, shooting, crossing header and other skills are just brilliant, it is more realistic now. This installment gives you a more responsive and reliable range of controls and gives you more fluid matches. I also like that the players are now more recognizable, the licenses have increased and the players’ unique playing styles are visually precise.

In my opinion, Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 is a step closer in the right path for the series. However, there are still lot of areas that can be enhanced, especially the online facet of gaming and the menu system could do some bit of renovation, but if you are seeking for a more realistic gameplay of football, this one is for you.

Pros

  • The gameplay is much improved
  • Very entertaining and fun to play

Cons

  • Online features of gaming needs improvement
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Pro Evolution Soccer 2013

Be the world champion in any football tournament with PES 2013

By Will Terry

On Thursday, April 10, 2014

#5

In my opinion, one of the best late PES editions on this generation. It is true that Pro Evolution Soccer last members are not as good as those last from PSX, but undoubtedly this PES 2013 is much better than the new one. The physics are not so realistic, but the overall feeling is great, and I think the gameplay is the most memorable part of the whole game. The online multiplayer part is really good, and I have played hours and hours trying to get into the top of the world ranking.

The number of total teams has been increased, and the Premier League keeps being unlicensed. The good thing is that once you have learned which the unofficial teams are it seems not so important, since the football players are the real ones. The AI is not as good as it should be, but in higher difficulties is a real challenge. The Master League mode is really good, and the different players can be improved in great ways. The first time I leveled a player more than 100 of his value I almost freaked out! PES 2013 is one of the best football games of the past generation, and you shouldn’t waste the change for playing it.

Pros

  • Great and fresh control gameplay
  • Great online multiplayer game mode

Cons

  • No licenses for the official teams
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Pro Evolution Soccer 2013

Another Soccer Simulation Game to Watch For and Try Out

By Christine Diaz

On Wednesday, April 23, 2014

#6

Konami developed the 2013 season of the Pro Evolution Soccer with many improvements. That is good news to professional soccer fans, including me. Although subtle, these changes were designed to improve both graphics and gameplay. Unlike its 2012 version, PES 2013 is something to look forward to.

First in the list of its improved features is of course, gameplay. The 2013 version is more comparable to a real soccer simulation game, whereas its predecessor was in arcade-style game. The game’s controls are another feature improved. Previously restrictive, the 2013 version includes the new PES FullControl. It’s a dynamic control system that has a touch feature for better gameplay experience.

As I mentioned earlier, another major improvement in the 2013 PES version is its graphics. It has improved the physical features of players which made them look like their real-life counterpart. Even the team entrances and details of the players’ footwear and kits are almost real. Although player animation can be patchy in some parts, the newly introduced manual shooting and passing makes up for the difference.

Overall, Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 is a far cry from its previous version. It can’t disappoint those who played the 2012 version. There are still many improvements to be made, but the gameplay and graphics are more than acceptable. It’s a good soccer simulation game that provides control, and that’s what gamers like me are looking for.

Pros

  • It has many options for manual control
  • Features realistic player image likeness

Cons

  • Clumsy goalkeepers and somewhat poor animations
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Pro Evolution Soccer 2013

The PC soccer game that is both challenging and sometimes frustrating

By Rose Sincro

On Monday, May 19, 2014

#7

I can keep myself busy for the rest of the day especially during weekends just by playing this awesome game. The most recognizable improvement in Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 is the freedom given to players in controlling the ball. PES 2013 introduced the FullControl system that drastically improved the game experience. The manual passing and shooting makes this game better compared to its previous versions. Personally, I also find it more challenging. Setting up the manual controls will take time because it is a little difficult, but it is worth it. You will be able to enjoy the game fully once you get the hang of it. Although there is one thing I noticed when I started playing this game. The player animation appears very unrealistic and totally failed to improve the goalkeeper’s characteristics. This is my only disappointment. Other than that, this game is a must try especially if you like soccer. Overall, PES 2013 is still the best PC soccer game for me.

Pros

  • Various manual control options to setup
  • Player characteristics can be very realistic

Cons

  • Difficulty in customizing manual controls
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Pro Evolution Soccer 2013

Experience The Most In-depth and exciting Football match with PES 2013

By Reinalei Jamir

On Monday, May 19, 2014

#8

In my opinion, PES 2013 is one of the best versions of this series. This edition is a huge step forward. The gameplay is back to its finest, the movement of the players is so polished and sharp. You essentially have complete control of all aspects of the team and players with tons of astounding and cool tricks and skills.

However, I notice that the shooting control is quite difficult compared to the previous editions. You need to practice to get used to it, but once you get the hang of it, you will certainly enjoy the game with its new shooting control system. I also like the improvement of the master league, the format is very simple and the layout is correctly displayed and easy to understand.

Overall, this game is quite addictive and by far the most comprehensive football game. It has an excellent playability and nice graphics. If you are a PES fan, I am sure you will adore this game.

Pros

  • It has a fine gameplay
  • It has a good graphics

Cons

  • The shooting control is quite difficult
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Pro Evolution Soccer 2013

A Football game with spectacular graphics and highly improved controls

By Maria Bernabe

On Monday, May 19, 2014

#9

I am a self-proclaimed PES game fanatic for a very long time. However, I must say that previous editions could not quite compare with this new version. This game is just excellent! The gameplay is remarkable and the graphics are more realistic than the previous versions. I also admire the addition of a patch that can be obtained on the internet quickly.

PES is going in the right path with its unique new functionalities and high quality graphics. The only thing that quite disappoints me is that limitation on licensing for all players and teams, compared with high and heavy license FIFA series.

But generally, I must say that at last, Konami has pulled off an outstanding game. They really hit the spot with this new version. I can say that the PES series has been making a stable and impressive development, and the game just improved so much that it is considerably a very fulfilling game to play. I am very happy that Pro Evolution Soccer is finally making some noise again.

Pros

  • The gameplay is just remarkable
  • It has unique new functionalities

Cons

  • Lack of licensing for players and teams
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0