REVIEW LIST

Asphalt 8: Airborne 1.2.0

Arcade racing as frantic as spectacular with the attractive possibility to drive the best cars on the planet; impossible jumps and breakneck speeds in our analysis.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Monday, April 11, 2016

Airborne comes as the umpteenth twist on a formula known to all but fun does not stop for a moment; actually, this is the objective of the Asphalt series and with this new chapter is shown that, at last, its creators have hit the nail. Fun, adrenaline, vertigo, speed, turbos, jumps and a competitive spirit that will lead us to hasten our nitro bar until the last meter. The development of their games is the millimeter adjusted so that each race is a real challenge and will not leave us little margin for error if we emerge victorious from each of its more than 180 tests the story mode, divided into eight seasons in a clear nod the Asphalt series.

The circuits are made with much of the limelight, with highly detailed environments and some scenarios most spectacular, based on different parts of the world such as Iceland, the Nevada desert, French Guiana, London, Tokyo, Venice or said path Barcelona, ​​for a total of nine different circuits -in normal sense and mirror, which adds variety to their development. In addition, each and every one of the paths have dozens of shortcuts, alternative paths, interactive features and many other features that make them particularly complex, so we need a good number of passes to discover each and every one of their secrets and take advantage to our rivals. Even we have to dodge the traffic-and is in the opposite direction or ours, not without performing all kinds of acrobatics and daring to fill the bar faster nitro maneuvers.

And it is that the bar will bring us more of a quandary, since hardly we will take the top spot throughout the race. Precisely, one of the greatest achievements of Asphalt 8: Airborne; no race is equal to the previous one, resulting as funny as challenging. In addition, we will have to meet certain goals in each race -derrapar number of meters or achieve a certain number of takedowns, among many others in order to get more stars to give us access to new seasons and events. And all in a very natural way despite certain component free-to-play via micro-payments, given that the game is available for 0.89 euros.

Pros

  • Effective, careful and addictive gameplay touch
  • The audiovisual presentation is overwhelming

Cons

  • Fault light touch precision in any configuration
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Robot Unicorn Attack 2 1.4

Unicorns become more molones the universe jumping, flying and running the iOS platform in a game that mixes platforms and runs with great atino infinite.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Monday, April 11, 2016

Robot Unicorn Attack 2 stands out for its approach and presentation. Both pieces or elements stand out above the other in a first contact, and it's a game, that despite the strident and his bizarre appearance, enters and conquest eyes. Just start the app on your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch, we will be bombarded with colored lights, rainbow and strident sounds, and in a few seconds, we'll be running through strange universes and planets.

Quiet, despite the audiovisual attack that we will be subjected, Robot Unicorn Attack 2, like its predecessors, is an easy game to play and understand. Not much to explain, because it simply, we go moving across the stage at high speed, while we decide when and how to jump or accelerate our unicorn. Throughout the intricate levels which will be introduced and randomly generating way, we find obstacles, huge cliffs, platforms and enemies, as well as a number of items to collect and collect as tears, that will be essential to unlock skills and improvements to the protagonist unicorn wings which go from best to supersonic gallops or SPECIAL rays.

For practical purposes, and perhaps sinning reductionist, we say that Robot Unicorn Attack 2 is a simple endless runner game infinitely, or race-tinged platforms in two dimensions. We will go with our colorful unicorn running automatically, while seeking the best route in tenths of a second. It is one of those games where there is a second to think, and a bad decision, it can lead to fall irretrievably into the void, or if we are not fast, crashing into a wall. One of the main innovations of Robot Unicorn Attack 2, are the objectives and lives- calls, or attempts in the game, "desires".

These goals will help us understand the real progress we are making in the game, and notify us -through levels- the progress of our adventures. At first they will be easy to tackle -recorre distance X ...- get as many points, but then they will go up in difficulty to bring upon real challenges. If we are skilled, we travel great distances -primordial in a game like Robot Unicorn Attack 2 and are able to get different desires entrusted to us, we will level up. These levels will help us unlock a new and different kind of more complex level and icy atmosphere.

In turn, Robot Unicorn Attack 2 has a unicorn customization system, where we can choose manes, bodies, wings, horns or stelae for our magical steed. Moreover, if that were not enough, the app has support achievements and ratings in Game Center.

Pros

  • The special and unique visual style app
  • Funny, curious and complete in content

Cons

  • Play Robot Unicorn Attack 2 is a strange experience
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

The Room 2 1.0.3

More scenarios and a strange and mysterious story that twists between the limits of science, magic and dimensions.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Monday, April 11, 2016

Fireproof Games created a whole new genre: the open boxes that refuse to reveal its interior; something as simple and maddeningly fun as that. He resultones adorned with a graphics tablet, a mysterious story and how comforting it supposed to solve the puzzle. Now, The Room Two tries to loop the loop opening the space around us, using elements beyond a box on a table.

To do this, we will be in different places at the same time interesting, like the hold of a ship, a Mayan temple or a room where there has been a seance. At the same mystery of history they have added some increasingly supernatural elements which, if they are not properly use terror as a leitmotif, accompanied perfectly to create a sinister and captivating atmosphere. Both, in fact, that gives Fireproof Games is one of the chapters prefixing the setting to the puzzles, becoming more of a stroll than a challenge in itself.

Moving on, the puzzles are still the absolute protagonists, made with a master when it comes to fit all the pieces that rarely are used to seeing. To open up the environment not limit ourselves this time to open boxes, but we have to play with the whole scenario to discover puzzles and mechanisms that lead us to the next chapter. So, we have to rebuild an old crossbow with which we can shoot freely, charging batteries, add missing a boat or take a beam of light for an entire room pieces. Of course, we will continue opening boxes and pushing into its mechanisms, but for this second installment Fireproof always wanted to cover.

As for its mechanical, The Room Two does not try to reinvent the wheel that he himself established. With simple touch gestures we can zoom in and view while playing and turning mechanisms practically solve all the puzzles. Everything from a somewhat simpler form, as for example this time we use the gyroscope as occurred in the first half.

Pros

  • The Room Two retains all the charm that made him become the game of the year in the world of tablets
  • To little you like the puzzles and challenges, encounter few games that spend time glued to the screen.

Cons

  • Something simpler than its predecessor, except the final chapter.
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

1

0

Soul Calibur 1.1.2

Adaptation of the first installment of its classic 3D fighting Apple portable devices

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Monday, April 11, 2016

This version retains the vast majority of the highlights that made it great the original, starting with its more than generous roster of fighters. And it is that while start many of the characters are locked, as we play in Arcade mode we unlock new faces. Kilik, Yoshimitsu, Nightmare, Sophitia, Taki and so 19 very charismatic fighters meet in the title are given. Each dominates a given Stab (sticks, whips, sais, broadswords, etc.), offering a variety of fighting styles to keep in mind.

This variety greatly benefits both the depth and playability, as to master all movements of all the characters is as rewarding such a laborious task. Yes, because in addition each of these fighters has a wide range of combinations of punches, special attacks and basic strokes, some of them truly spectacular. And here it is where we find one of the main problems of the title, touch operation, that although it is not all bad, does not stop to be accurate it should. And this being a fighting game, passing bill.

The range of game modes is more than enough, as long as we do not want to play unaccompanied. Arcade Battle, Practice, Survival, Time Attack or some of the more than attractive but not particularly surprising options that invites us to share the title, offer: more originality had not been more in this regard. In addition, players can test out the original Dreamcast they miss some other additional embodiment, but it is a game of this nature, its supply is sufficient.

However, what does it more difficult to understand is the lack of multiplayer. An arcade fighting invariably has as one of its main qualities the ability to measure our strength against another rival of flesh and blood. As such aspect has been omitted from this release, eroding somewhat fun and global possibilities of the game.

By contrast, the finished graphic showing the game is quite achieved. The sound is also at a good level, with beautiful melodies that acclimate magnificently each of the scenarios and various sound effects and hear the forcefulness necessary.

Pros

  • His offer of modalities for a player is more than attractive
  • The depth of gameplay it offers is plausible   and above technically it reached a remarkable level.

Cons

  • At the touch control imprecise joins the unexplained absence of competitive double mode.
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Pet Rescue Saga 1.7.7.0

If you're a fan of animal games and games on Facebook or Android, you can take both with this new game, Pet Rescue Saga

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Monday, April 11, 2016

As its title indicates, the idea is that you can rescue as many pets. You will have to combine blocks (two or more) of same colors, so you'll be getting stars and save the animals.

In some levels you will have a limited amount of moves to make it and other offers complimentary less time.

When you complete the required amount of stars you can overcome the level and move on to the next, to continue rescuing the animals from the kidnappers. The difficulty increases and the amount of pet rescue also as you go from level and in turn have the chance to unlock bonuses and other rewards.

The most exciting thing about this game, along with their colors and sweet small animals (rabbits, puppies, kittens and pigs) is that when playing on Facebook can compete against your friends and have a reason to continue playing. It is a game very adapted to the system of Facebook in which take long to build, get coins, grow slowly and keep improving and caring for your animals, but when rewards are obtained one feels very compensated so keep playing and inviting their friends to become part of the game.

In addition, a point of excitement is that one side can go looking at the score of each and challenge to each of them in each level of the game. A constant challenge with your friends virtually makes it very difficult to get bored. Yes, despite having a good score, you also have to appreciate that remains the same style and pattern as the other successful games on Facebook, still a little closed and linear.

Pros

  • The game Pet Rescue Saga is a really entertaining game
  • Their colors and their sweet little animals

Cons

  • It is a slightly limited and linear game
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Zombie Tsunami 1.6.44

Zombie Tsunami. Zombie invasion rate of tsunami. Can you escape?

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Monday, April 11, 2016

Tsunami zombie has become a classic of mobile gaming. Since its publication in late 2013 of the hand of the guys from Mobigame SARL, it has garnered rave reviews and a legion of fans players these little green zombies who would like to move in packs, more and more speed, no matter what who crosses his path.

In Zombie Tsunami we are leading a group of zombies came down the different scenarios that the game offers us. At each stage will start with a small group and as we devouring innocent citizens, our group will grow to the size of a real horde !!!

The approach that we face is simple, moving along an endless scenario facing several types of situations:

Human transform join our ranks and grow our group. These can be stuck in cars, tanks, buses, airplanes or street. When in vehicles, we can only destroy and output to humans, if our number of zombies is enough to address them, but we will have to spend long and continue to grow the group.

Increased speed and impossible jumps. As we move forward and regardless of the number of zombies to relocate, it is expected to quicken and will appear more complicated jumps, often go zombies hopelessly lost since the jumps are so tight that our followers will fall before we can do anything.

ara to address these challenges, we have a number of advantages or powers of transformation. This is no time to name them all, better than discovering Vallais. Just say that these powers will turn into giant monsters, flying dragons, UFOs duplicators, etc. They will be helpful in your destructive path.

The powers of transformation can be enhanced through a skill tree that will last longer, increase their destructive power, etc.

The place to improve those skills is on the market, which also can buy new scenarios or funds, or clothes for our zombies card advantage. All this is bought with coins of the game that we will win in every mission.

One of the keys is to complete the missions that will be activated as the we complete, type missions let the first human, or get 5 transformations without dying.

Pros

  • The fluidity and speed of the characters and their interaction with other elements
  • The music is simple but very funny

Cons

  • The graphics are very simple, very basic animations both humans and zombies
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Bubble Witch 2 Saga 1.52

From the makers of Candy Crush comes this fun game where you have to pop the bubbles

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Monday, April 11, 2016

Bubble Witch Saga 2 for Android is a game of Bubble style with animated graphics where we have to gradually overcome major obstacles and challenges.

In Bubble Witch Saga we have to overcome two levels following the rules already known of the Bubble games, that is, at the top we will see different colored bubbles and we, down in the center, we have a bubble in any color. We need to put that bubble up from the center and make it collide with its own color. By combining three of the same color are shed. The target levels Bubble Witch Saga 2 is remove bubbles from the top.

Bubble Witch Saga 2 is accompanied by a story which will accompany a little witch and her cat in the adventure of removing this land where he lives about monsters that have appeared. We will have to go level by level overcome such obstacles. In Bubble Witch Saga 2 level are added every two weeks, now has more than sixty levels.

One of the big flashy Bubble Witch Saga 2 is the wide variety of choices, powers and possibilities that give us. Not only we have to collide bubbles of the same color (also) if you do not get different effects that make Bubble Witch Saga 2 a pretty entertaining game.

As with all games of this style in Bubble Witch Saga 2 We can play solo or even compare our scores with friends to try to improve. The rivalry, as he is healthy, is not bad.

We can download Bubble Witch Saga 2 from Google Play without any problems, and completely free.

Pros

  • Wide variety of choices, powers and possibilities that give us.
  • A game that entertains for hours

Cons

  • You can reach quite exasperating
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

1

0

Boom Beach 13.63.1

Defeat at the Dark Guard Boom Beach, strategy game for your iPhone

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Monday, April 11, 2016

The combat strategy games have always had a large number of fans on all platforms so far known. It could not be otherwise, that with the development of mobile phone games, good games, strategy begin to unfold for them, and even some classic titles that until now only could have enjoyed in other platforms such as the PC is adapted or consoles.

One such strategy games for mobile phones that has a great development and quality, and that adapts a good way to any lover strategy player wants is Boom Beach, where our goal will be to free islands in hands of Dark Guard and fight it.

Boom Beach we start from a small island in an archipelago of islands surrounded in the hands of the Dark Guard with a small fighting force and minimum facilities defenses. We will first have to defend our island, to make way for the conquest of the surrounding islands, of which obtain resources such as wood or gold.

With regard to enemy islands, we have several possibilities. We can explore first place and see the difficulty of conquest and if appropriate by the amount of resources we can get, and if we see that it is feasible, the same attack and defeat the enemy forces.

Being a game in which the island factor is the number one factor, it is also important naval units with which we and defense units that allow us to defend against invading forces, as sniper towers, radars, guns, etc.

When advance and level up our units have two chances too, or wait corresponding to each leveling time, or else pay certain amount of diamonds it takes and thus get the best instantly .

As we move forward, we will discover islands, freeing native, fighting powerful bosses Guard Dark, finding the many treasures that are hidden by the islands, and discover the secret hiding statues.

In conclusion, this is an excellent strategy game, with good graphics and is quite entertaining, so it is highly recommended for users who love this genre of games, and in addition to the above explanations, allows you to play against other real players to measure who better mastered the art of war.

Pros

  • The atmosphere is fun and nice
  • It is a strategy game very entertaining

Cons

  • It can get to be repetitive
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Gangstar Vegas 1.5.0

Gangstar Vegas, the new simulator crime Gameloft, fourth installment of the series of vandalism and open world

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Gangstar Vegas is a game developed by Gameloft. You know that we are followers of this company continues its continued development of games, some of high quality as Modern Combat that is exceeded in each delivery Applesencia.

As we said the game was released on June 7 and has already been catapulted in less than a week in the top 50 of applications within the App Store. We assumed we tested version 1.0.0, though updates Gameloft usually done counted so we do not think much will change in the future.

It is available for iPhone and iPad as a universal app for 5.99 euros. Of course it's in Spanish-the English dialogue with subtitles, and requires an iPhone 4 or higher, fourth-generation iPod touch or higher, or iPad 2 or higher. You must know that is classified as a game for over 17 years for its content.

Jason control can be difficult but we get used to it. The game is not a big change from the previous especially in the aspects of controls. At least Gangstar Rio also had the chance to try. Simply they go to refine each successive delivery.

With regard to arms control and the target it is fairly simple, since there are many more possibilities on a touch screen. Press on the target will be automatically set and only have to shoot.

The graphics are not bad. I've been tested on an iPad 2 and looked really good. Keep in mind that the map is nine times higher than in the previous Gangstar. But surely they fall short of what is taking today in the App Store.

Being a game of this type obviously has a thread of missions within the main storyline. As we have said we are a boxer who will try to make us a place in town for one day stand up to the bookie.

Pros

  • One of the first sagas of the App Store and open world criminal simulator
  • Open world, driving, chases, guns and violence

Cons

  • The controls could improve a bit
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

1

0

Assassin's Creed 1.0

A delicious mix of genres for the first and marvelous adventure Altair.

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Assassin's Creed is the new blockbuster Ubisoft and has generated much controversy.

We are placed first in 2012 to embody Desmond Miles, a captured by a pharmaceutical company with a device that can produce memories of their ancestors through DNA waiter; From there we went to 1191 with Altaïr, a mysterious member of the guild of murderers that aims to peace in the Holy Land by removing the lives of those who corrupt the people choose to leave once and for all.

We are talking about the best historical reenactment made so far in the interactive entertainment and it shows in every detail, every piece of that huge expanse that make up the three cities we visit, Damascus, Acre and Jerusalem.

When moving this demanding game, a midrange computer falls short.

The mechanics of Assassin's Creed takes elements of stealth and freedom of action to address an objective of the open world GTA style and any classic game based on missions. The combat, meanwhile, is much more personal.

finally It is a truly fun game

Pros

  • The killings are quite spectacular
  • The clean argument, with few fissures

Cons

  • A balance of difficulty unwise
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

Leo's Fortune 1.0.6

LEO'S FORTUNE. A SHAG WITH A LOT OF SALT

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

"There are days that start great. With a warm tea and dim light ... and then there are days without tea and without any light ... days you wake up and discover that you've lost your fortune ... "

So begins Leo's Fortune story that tells the adventure of Leopold Dorado a wealthy engineer and inventor who one day discovers that his entire fortune has been stolen, but stolen in any way but the thief has left a trail of coins the purest Hansel and Gretel by the Brothers Grimm style. Leopold decided to undertake the journey in search of his gold but not before leaving a note to his wife Mathilda saying he hopes to return before dinner. The story of Leopold will be fraught with suspicion and tangles, looking for this particular thief.

After the brief introduction Leo's Fortune introduces us to the first act-there are a total of 5 actions-. Each act has 4 more phases one bonus stage that has nothing to do with the argument.

So to start the first phase of each act, which should be measured is not the quality of its graphics and sound section but your mouth diameter formed when falling in love with the whole offering Leo's Fortune. An absorbent assembly that spares not a single detail and that immerses you in a fabulous game experience and the only question whether can hold at that level throughout the game. And I anticipate that the answer is yes.

Gameplay Leo's Fortune is developed 2D horizontal movement phases but with designs that achieve a 3D effect elaborate, beautiful and meticulously detailed level. Each phase will have three objectives, achieve collect all the gold coins, get them not to kill us even once and try to reach the goal in the shortest time possible. You do not need more than three goals each time they passed each goal will give us a star that can be used to unlock the bonus screen every act

Control in Leo's Fortune is quite tactile and only have to worry in move-right or left- and jump or crouch. The shift is progressive and has different speeds depending on the position of your finger in any event control responds elegant and 100% accurate. For the most classic it is also available an alternative control in the form of virtual buttons

Pros

  • Graphically Leo's Fortune is unique staging is simply sublime
  • The sound effect is superb. orchestral melodies that accompany us throughout the game too and will fit perfectly with the tone of each phase

Cons

  • The only problem is that payment
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Subway Surfers 1.16.1

Become a skater and skating among different care trenees collecting coins

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Subway Surfers us into a fun adventure starring Jake, a young graffiti artist. We will be chased by a guard station and train your dog. We run to escape them while dodging trains that come from the front, mounted on our your skateboard. In turn other saltándolos must avoid obstacles and collect as many coins as possible.

Subway Surfers is based on the concept of game Temple Run. We became a graffiti trying to show their art on trains, until it is discovered by the railway police chase begins. Here begins the real game, which is essentially to escape as quickly as possible, avoiding obstacles.

These obstacles can be wagons and trains arriving or departing from the tracks, which cross and break we have to avoid or jump. To earn extra points in the game, we are collecting coins along the way. Sometimes we can find on the roofs of trains, sometimes in adjacent ramps onto the tracks. All this may seem simple and obvious, but the game is very fast and requires good reflexes and concentration.

Our highest scores can be shared with friends through social networks, and to improve them can participate in missions and complete them to raise the total score and unlock certain goals and objectives.

There are also several objects in the bonus game that accompany the protagonist in his career. With the rocket you can fly over the tracks and collect coins as many as possible. Even super shoes can be very useful: with them you can jump from the ground to the roof of the train. To earn points and coins are useful Magnet coins and multipliers that will allow us to double the value of the coins collected over a period of time.

In game store these objects can be improved with coins. We can also buy some upgrades and special items that provide extra lives or bonds.

If you log into Facebook, you can share scores with friends and we can also organize a competition between different users. The quality of the music and sound effects are suitable for the game, but if we can disable all the "Options" menu.

Pros

  • All graphics and functions, help create a quality product
  • It is a fun and addictive game

Cons

  • It can get to be repetitive
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Blendoku 1.7.0

Shades and colors as a playable leitmotiv in a simple and absorbing puzzle game for iOS and Android.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

The presentation of the game Lonely Few LLC, could not be more simple. At the beginning, Blendoku invites us to follow tutorial, a simple compendium of levels where you have to pick the colors by hue, sorting by gradient. To do this, we will present a figure made up of empty boxes, which at first will be very linearly with few shades and colors very different reference each other. These colors are usually very basic-which will be our guide when making the puzzle in question, having to search among the pieces and squares that we are given the hues ranging between one and another.

Our mission as well, will be to build a color table, it gets in an orderly and correct, make a consistent tonal scale. Doing so will be relatively easy, as we will use the said -while References- filling voids with the pieces we have above. Select with your finger, and we will be placing.

The touch control responds well, and will be all rather a matter of wit and visual speed as the game rewards the readiness to solving the puzzles presented to us-and you know, as shorter the time spent, the higher score and best records for us-.

Blendoku is an adaptable game, simple as the level at which we are playing. At first the app we will carry it in hand by the "Simple", where we will learn the mechanics of the game, making puzzles and simple compositions, which consist of simple figures, and with a fairly linear sense mode. Once we are overcome these levels, or believe that we can give more-we can venture into other modes a little more brave and difficult game. We will have hundreds of levels waiting.

Pros

  • Get something as simple as ordering the key of a series of colors, becomes a real challenge
  • We will pass paths and entertaining hours in front of our iOS device and Android

Cons

  • You can get to get a little nervous
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Temple Run 2 1.6

Becomes one of the great endless runner from the App Store and Google Play; Temple Run 2 is intended to succeed the title debut with the same frenzy and occasional novelty with a proposal free to play very well balanced

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

It's no surprise. Temple Run 2 is more of the same; its formula is merely presenting a character that we must help them escape a hungry wild creatures while dodging all sorts of obstacles, such as logs, rocks, holes or fire among many other dangers-while we collect coins to gain access a beneficial power-ups. No need to evolve something that at the time worked quite well, Temple Run 2 adds new elements and slight improvements in its graphic finish. Thus, our three characters want to save their lives through a new location; and we left behind the thick jungle to break through ancient ruins at high altitude and dark tunnels aboard a battered van. While we enjoyed some more variety in its development, a few minutes and will have seen all that Temple Run 2 has to offer.

The real challenge of the formula Temple Run is participating in short but frantic games where achieve the highest score, directly related to the distance achieved before failure, either at the hands of a terrifying beast or falling into the void, among others unfortunate end. The interface is simple and intuitive; we just swipe your finger on the screen to give orders to our protagonist. So, to make it turn right or left, in any of the numerous bifurcaciones- just have to swipe in the desired direction. Instead, to jump or slide down the floor just must repeat the action up or down, respectively. In addition, the touch interface responds quite well, so many of our mistakes will not be for lack of precision. We can also help accelerometer of our device to move sideways into different sections, whether to collect coins rows or avoid falling into the void.

Graphically some improvements, either in the modeling of characters or other elements of the stage, and the use of textures, and other effects are seen higher quality. Do not forget that the previous title showed much weaker in this regard; Now we can enjoy a new Temple Run much more attractive in this regard. The new location helps a lot in this aspect but on the other hand, to display more open space, suffers from excessive popping, showing large items suddenly and with little transitions. The sound is practically traced to the previous title, without excessive fanfare in this regard; tribal melodies and sound effects that go unnoticed something. Animations are also softer to the first Temple Run light years. In terms of gameplay we will discover interesting new features like green gems that will allow us to continue our career if we fail; usually we can not use them more than once or twice for free, so we can buy more via micro-payments.

Pros

  • Fun, addictive and frantic; essentially Temple Run
  • New power-ups, upgrades and characters

Cons

  • Some missions are almost unobtainable
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Car Town Streets 1.6.0

Participate in races to earn money and develop a city entirely devoted to cars

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Car Town Street is a game in which we develop a city where cars are the stars, and just about collecting cars, level up and create businesses where cars can work to get more money that allows you to win races to get more cars , and so on.

It is visually appealing and real cars have a very nice design. But if you want to advance in the game without making micropayments have to play, and play several times a day and there's the rub, the more get, the better cars have and the bigger your city, the harder it is to quit because you wear long time invested, because you compete against real people, and because they are endless games, you can always play, free update offer new content from time to time, and that makes it much more difficult for a day decide.

 The game is quite easy and often becomes even too slow. You need to mount the car racing, and the jackpot expand the city or buy more gasoline or new parts for the vehicle.

The game has a large stage with well-defined and detailed graphics. Thumbnails of cars more than 35 brands, are amazing.

The game is controlled by tapping on the screen and a menu that provides access to store settings and even friends at Facebook

Pros

  • The visual aspect is nice, well-crafted graphics that transform cars of various brands in miniature.
  • It is an intuitive, perfect for fun in leisure game.

Cons

  • You need to be online to play.
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Worms 3 1.13

The Worms Revolution comes to Android and IOS with Worms 3

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

We find that have become 2D graphics we had from the beginning of the saga. But nevertheless we will not find graphic innovations ... quite the opposite.

Taking a small look at the game, we realize what care they are our characters. They are recreated with a new company specializing in the video game character modeling technology; in this way, we will notice all the shadows and small details of each.

In addition, as is typical in the "games of worms", we can customize our worms as we want. We have a number of decorative accessories that we can transform them. These small details have also been enhanced to the maximum. In this way we can find worms with perfectly matched mustaches, headed wolf, hats, cowboy hats, bandanas ... and a host of extras.

All this will help us to give a much more original and fun touch to our team. On the issue of the scenarios also we find this innovation we are describing. As we know: the entire screen is destructible so we have to be careful if you do not want our worms end up on the seabed.

It s important to note that the funds detail. Most games Worms offered us some good scenery but whose background was summarized to a small palette. It is not the case with Worms 3: This can really find a conditioned environment with the level in which we live. For example, if a screen play in the Old West, in the background we can see all the booths, trucks and wells that characterized that era.

When have you seen a new "game worms" without having new weapons?

Of course, this not. We can find the craziest weapons that will help us to kill all our enemies. Do you dare to try the Granada freezer? For it is only one of the weapons that you can find in this new version. But I say, still the classic Let's find.

The game "Worms 3 for Android" will control it from a tácil joystick to control the movement of the worm. We will also have little choice where you select the weapon you want to use. When we have the goal of looking at the tip, just you have to press on the screen by pressing more or less based on the strength you want to achieve. However, it can be tricky to get used to such management.

The "Worms saga" stands out for having a fully competitive online mode where we have to face the champions of this game to test everything we have learned.

Pros

  • We can hear sounds always some new features that we did not expect.
  • Worms 3 offers us a fun way online

Cons

  • It is very similar to the classic game
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Civilization Revolution 2 1.0.0

Revolution, the subsaga popular strategy franchise and Firaxis Games 2K Games Sid Meier's Civilization, receives an exclusive sequel to iOS devices and Android, now with three-dimensional graphics and some more interesting news.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Civilization Revolution 2 has one goal: world domination. How we do it and be our thing, since the possibilities are literally enormous. Of course, despite the complexity of the proposed game, especially for the uninitiated in the popular and long-running saga of Sid Meier, it is far more accessible and straightforward than the original PC franchise. And it is that what today received the iOS users is an adaptation of the original console title, fully converted to tactile interface and enough new features to make this release a sequel to the task.

What makes it great Sid Meier's Civilization is that we must not only eliminate our rivals; no, we have a handful of options that will allow us to evolve in our own way, without being bound to direct conflict with other civilizations will discover with our findings. And we can focus our efforts on developing our culture and art, basing our strength in economic power in order to be the first to reach the industrial revolution, among many other events of vital importance for humanity. So in Civilization Revolution 2 not only we have to fight, because the search for resources, research, diplomacy or exploring, among other actions, will be as or more important than their own territorial conquests.

Of course, players coming from previous Civilization must be clear that this is a title adapted to the mobile game, that is, with remarkable simplification of both the possibilities and many other conditions that in table games are in fact present. Therefore, the most experienced players will find this title too simple in general, ignoring many key aspects in the development of the games, in addition to a considerably smaller size map dimensions. Still, we enjoy all the necessary depth Civilization must be adapted to the game but smartphone and tablets.

Pros

  • Turn-based strategy to the level of any Civilization
  • Commissioning sympathetic and convincing scene

Cons

  • The menu design is somewhat crude
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Draw Something 2 1.9.8

Draw Something 2, will you be able to guess your drawings?

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

After the success of the first installment, Zynga returns to the fray with a new version: Draw Something 2 appears now on the App Store as a new application for iOS devices.

While the core functionality remains, Draw Something 2 adds multiple primarily related to the way in which our drawings samples changes. Now there is a history showing our pictures - and those of our contacts or other users - in a very similar to Instagram as we know how. Of course new drawing tools with which users try to create better illustrations are also included.

Keeping the two options, one where we will see more ads free another premium payment or where the ads disappear plus some exclusive tools are added. New features of Draw Something 2 include:

-Monitoring publications friend or options to discover new artists drawing

-Notifications

-New drawing tools like designs, filter effects and more than 100 colors

-Interaction through chat, messages, or "Like" to the publications of our friends

-New game modes such as daily drawing, or achievements diariadivinanza

-One of the easiest games and has managed to attract more users, where it does not take Picasso to have a fun time scribbling with friends and trying to guess what you want to represent. We will see how successful has this second part.

Pros

  • It is a simple and fun game
  • You can play with people around the world

Cons

  • At the end it can be repetitive
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

1

0

Dead Trigger 2 0.7.0

FPS set in an apocalyptic future where humanity has succumbed to a terrible infection transforming most hungry zombies.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Dead Trigger comes as yet another first-person shooter where you have to survive a zombie apocalypse destroying everything undead that gets in our way.

The script and story development have remained in the background, promoting more direct action without any pretensions; We kill many zombies ... and nothing else. The classic argument-as predictably as we are told through extensive dialogues totally stereotypical characters. Their recommendations are as obvious as the need for more ammunition. So much so that eventually we ignore these texts and go directly to the next level, without caring in the least what we say our fellow survivors. Missions ranging from eliminating hordes of zombies to protect a certain goal.

Sometimes we take objects from one place to another stage; sometimes we protect inputs shelters or some innocent survivors. Depending on our task to complete, we will have to decide whether to retain ammunition or kill all the zombies at the same level. We may run headshots to save bullets, although it will not be easy, since the touch controls are somewhat peculiar. Yes, perhaps work well thanks to the simple interface of the game-but sometimes not respond with precision and agility demanded many situations where zombies surround us without much we can do. We will move through a virtual joystick on the bottom left of the screen and aim by moving your finger on the opposite corner.

Only we have to be aware of two buttons, the shooting and reloading; This helps to simplify a somewhat imprecise control in some moments. Of course, we can always modify the sensitivity of the touch control and reverse axes. Weapons are the main protagonists of Dead Trigger; We can get them in two different ways: with virtual money that we get in the missions or real money through micro-transactions mentioned. Get new weapons it becomes imperative to advance in the adventure. However, players who want to advance the story and spend a few hours the game must purchase at least one enhancement package; those who play very occasionally may move forward fairly normally. Only it depends on our patience and the desire we have of zombie blood.

Of course, there are many ways in which to invest, whether real or virtual money, as improvements in our abilities, strength and health, and to acquire more space for items and weapons.

Pros

  • The graphics department is brutal
  • Atmosphere and scenarios very achieved

Cons

  • Absence of history and fiction
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Sonic Jump Fever 1.0.1

The icon of video games from a few decades, Sonic the Hedgehog, makes unwise stars in a packed sequel and jumping platforms for iOS and Android

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

The staunchest supporters of Sonic, Sonic Jump will know that it is almost a small series, with a primal delivery for mobile platforms in 2007, an original game released in 2012, which had some success and this sequel, which basically follows the same credentials of its predecessor. The aim of Sonic Jump is quite clear: with skill, we must go up and jumping vertically from platform to platform with different characters from the world of Sonic, while avoiding falling into the void, losing our lives and dodge various obstacles and enemies. Along the way, of course, lies the maximum possible score based on rings and impossible jumps. The portable nature of Sonic Jump Fever is undeniable. With our phone or tablet, and thanks to gyroscopes and accelerometers, we go running characters like Sonic, which will not be available from the beginning, but we will access after collecting various objects in the first levels-, Tails, Knuckles, Amy Rose or Blaze the Cat.

In the area of ​​nice, fun and consistent with the gameplay, highlights the Fever mode. The Fever mode is a state of insanity when we will reach unite and collect enough rings, and enable us to gain a frenzy and almost indestructible for all scenarios, eliminating -the robotic enemies Badniks Robotnik- teacher, taking additional amounts of rings and saving us and hold the unpredictable mechanical jumping from platform to platform. The Fever mode, is joined by the called Combo system, a system of rewards to suit the player who let us choose power-ups and combine them as well as create and need to make invincible, more agile and more effective in our character items or even increase the time limit for each phase.

Pros

  • Animations and graphic effects are very consistent and friendly to own mythology Hedgehog SEGA and its universe
  • The app behaves fluidly light and no slowdowns, performance problems or pixelated.

Cons

  • Sonic Jump Fever is a little uncomfortable to play
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0