REVIEW LIST

Angry Birds Transformers 1.1.8

Angry Birds Transformers, the crossover of this saga Rubio with the most famous robots in the galaxy today, Transformers.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

It's hard not to get sucked into the charm that possess both the red birds like pigs unpresentable. Angry Birds is a monster at present and begin to have doubts about whether its current cache is so huge that exceeds that now hold some of the same sagas with which they have shared role as Star Wars or the one in question, Transformers. In any case we have clear is that this year, once again returns to watch the free to play model, it will once again be downloaded millions of times by players around the world ... and that we are not exactly at the best in its history, rather the opposite.

Leaving aside the fact that it is based on the universe of the series of Hasbro, Transformers, which draws more attention to this issue is development. Instead of betting again by the ability, in this case there has been a noticeable turn towards action. And more specifically, to the shooters on rails side-scrolling.

It is not the first time that developers try to innovate within his saga.

The gameplay is really simple and input, not bad thought. Our duty is to overcome each of the levels controlling a particular character, all very curious variations Transformers and Decepticons. In fact, precisely this aspect is one of its core values, since it is possible to play both sides. He also liked the ability to go unlocking new characters and enhance their attributes (weapon, armor vehicle) by coins, which can be gathering as we play or also purchase directly through microtransactions.

The character automatically moves across the stage and we only take care of fire and can hit rivals directly and, better still, to different areas of the stage to the structures come down, and that includes packages TNT. Uncomplicated as you see. The touch control is well shaped and is comfortable as usual quality in this saga.

Pros

  • The touch control is well shaped and is comfortable
  • Everything that appears in image has been made in convincing 3D, combining fluidity with a lofty well capped funds and resultones characters.

Cons

  • Shallow denoting adventure: It does not exist
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Mmm Fingers 1.0.8

MMM FINGERS: look but do not touch! or if?

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Noodlecake Studios, creators of Small Fry and Flappy Golf, are the parents of this addictive survival adventure where if you're planning to memorize the route to devise the perfect route, forget it. Each game is different, the only thing is that when you start repeating everything seems easy, but as you progress the difficulty increases to despair. This is not a game where you have to overcome levels is an endless race in which the farther you get, the more points you score.

The gameplay is simple and uncomplicated. Drag your finger across the screen with great care not to pick it up and get ready to beat him hungry bugs.

The graphics are simple and cartoony. Monsters that appear are fun and bright colors contrast with the white background of the application, it does the job perfectly. If any of the bugs manages to reach you, the screen fills with blood, but if someone is apprehensive myself included-I can choose the color: red, blue and green, it's a small detail, but it makes a difference.

A lively melody accompanies you throughout the game, but you're so focused trying to dodge all antagonists in the end forget it sounds and is not heavy. Those of Noodlecake Studios have looked much the details of the soundtrack, because when you beat your personal record, or you get a certain score, sounding something like the trumpets of victory and that motivates. Monsters also speak, but so far it is not known what language, say what you will do with grace.

Pros

  • Easy to understand and play
  • Addictive from the first minute and add fun in multiplayer

Cons

  • At the end it may seem somewhat repetitive
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Virtua Tennis Challenge 4.5.4

The best virtual tennis a hole is made in the iOS and Android ecosystems

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, March 3, 2016

Virtua Tennis Challenge begins in a manner similar to their desktop counterparts, but unfortunately without any notable license. In a way, we could say that we are in front of the arcade and direct version of the saga, because although we can play fast and multiplayer games, the main way a sort of career mode where we evolve as a tennis player, inscribiéndonos tournament and gaining positions in the ranking mundial- us crave something simple. This mode, called SPT World Tour mode, allows us to play for a full season with any of the players available, improving our blows and movement, and making money with every match and championship won. With this money, we can unlock new cups and tournaments which have varying subscription fees according to their difficulty or reward finally and thus progress in that virtual ranking.

It is the most comprehensive and long-each season lasts about 18 days simulados- mode and although basically is a successive list of games of varying difficulty though quite atino adjusted as we approach the last available- players and tournaments, the fact is that It entertains a lot, and is fun to play. Still, certain specific challenges and doubles matches, add extra variety to the sport cocktail this application. Virtua Tennis Challenge also offers the opportunity to enjoy exciting tennis matches by its multiplayer, either via Wi-Fi or Bluetooth, with other iOS devices.

Virtua Tennis Challenge is not a simulator, much less you try, but it does offer an exchange of blows and more realistic than those shown by competition movements. We can move our player on the track thanks to a sort of virtual stick, and according to our touch gestures on the screen, hit the ball with a stunning backhand, a balloon calculated, a good "topspin" blow or left near the net. Depending on the path on our finger, we can guarantee a different effect on each occasion, and focus every shot and backhand with a different intensity.

Pros

  • Typical atmosphere of an entire Virtua Tennis
  • Ability to play online games

Cons

  • There is neither players nor real locations
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Super Street Fighter II The New Challengers

Choose between two fighters in the world, select the speed at which you want to elapse combat, the level of difficulty, and put imagination

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, March 3, 2016

The game itself is very similar to the recreational, they have earned many details in both (more public, more animations) decorated and the fighters who move more fluidly, also have earned more bonus stages , which are now more fun (phase wooden barrels) the wrestlers have won movements, Lee Chun-can make a vital deep and Dhalsim can teleport, but also all the blows have been redesigned or improved somersaults Blanka Hurricane Kick or Ken and Ryu, a series of developments that caused great impact at the time, when everyone was used to TWW, in addition to all this, the end of the fighters have also been redesigned.

For many fans this was the last true SF and from there the series was fraught with too many characters, moves and combos, I will not go into that, but the truth is that this Street Fighter is one of my favorites with Super Street Fighter II.

The music shines high level and each scenario has its own, according to the country where we are, there have been multiple versions of the soundtrack of Street Fighter, so you already can guess that it is a mythical BSO within the scene and it will be remembered for many years.

The management of the fighters is the best of the game, the blows are divided into three levels of strength, can give squatting (both kicks and fists) standing or in the air, allowing many combinations of basic struggle, we can also protect us in case to see that a coup is inevitable (with corresponding even minimized loss of life), but the best are the special moves, vital waves Ryu (from that in Spain it was fashionable Son-Goku and people flipaba with this ) rain Ken kicks, keys Zanfieg, the sonic booms Guille ultimately only details that made the game.

Each player has his own style Street Fighter, and his favorite wrestler, something that gives you more interest. If you do not have the Classic Controller would not recommend it, controlling the game with the command of Gamecube is very complicated, and of course is not compatible with the Wii mote.

The combat system is known worldwide, is divided into rounds and must win two rounds rival to declare winners, so there may be fighting three rounds or even four, because sometimes you can produce a double KO wherein the round would be null and in case of tie to have to go round the room.

Pros

  • Undoubtedly one of the best versions of the great work of Yoshiki Okamoto
  • A game of infinite duration versus mode, and complicated to finish on the hardest difficulty mode

Cons

  • The graphics may not appeal to everyone because they are like the original
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Candy Crush Soda Saga 1.28.17

Candy Crush Soda Saga, new summer edition of the popular game

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, March 3, 2016

Classic games are the most succeed, and developer of games for Android, King, has managed to release games of this type that have triumphed in the audience. Candy Crush Saga has copied the typical game of three color cells to eliminate them, but has adapted to modern times. The result has been exceptional, causing great addiction among the general public of all ages, from children to adults. This success is given because it is a multiplatform game, and also can be played on Facebook, iOS and even Kindle, Amazon eBook.

After that, King decided to launch other versions of the game, where the game mechanics were similar, but the goal is different. For example, in Pet Rescue Saga, the goal is to save dogs that are caught between the tile colors. Games of this developer are free, but include integrated in-app purchases to acquire aid at different levels.

Candy Crush Soda Saga is a revamped version of the original game that has been released on Play Store download exclusively for our country and three: Canada, the Netherlands and Sweden, possibly the most addicted to gambling. In this new version sweets typical of the official version they remain, but added soft drinks, which make candies fall but no longer have to float. The main goal is to find hidden among boxes bears, and with the fewest moves.

Upon entering the application you can see that the design is very similar, but it shows some improvement in development. The game features 75 levels, but it is possible that will be incorporated more in future updates. Also it includes new support for wildcards and more easily solve the level.

Pros

  • It is a fun and entertaining game
  • It is an addictive game, like its predecessor

Cons

  • Very similar to the original Candy Crush Saga
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

FarmVille 2: Country Escape 1.8.95

Create and maintain your own farm in Farmville 2: Country Escape and leave the city.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, March 3, 2016

A Hay Day has turned out a good opponent. The next installment of the popular game farms and exclusive Zynga for mobile devices, FarmVille 2: Country Escape, and is free to download worldwide through Google Play.

FarmVille 2: Country Escape is a continuation of FarmVille 2 where we find a new story full of adventure and new characters in which logically have to manage our own farm growing food, caring for livestock, trade commodities and co. There will be quests, items to unlock and we can join a cooperative farm to play and chat with friends. In addition, we get rewards and transfer objects with Farmville 2 Facebook farm.

FarmVille 2: rural getaway is a game free-to-play such as most, if not all, games of this genre. There will be optional "micropayments" ranging between 0.99 and 99 dollars.

n FarmVille 2: rural Getaway Android have to manage our farm to grow food, care for livestock, fishing, trade commodities, beat missions, unlocking new items or join a cooperative farm farmer to play and chat with friends. If we are playing the Facebook version will have rewards, we can transfer objects between our farms, like water from farm to farm Mobile Facebook.

Pros

  • The designs are fun and very cute
  • It's a fun and entertaining game to take out

Cons

  • Maybe gender is already too seen and can become tiresome
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Vainglory 1.1.4

Vainglory: A great Moba for IOS (Multiplayer Online Battle Arena)

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, March 3, 2016

For Vainglory, this is a free MOBA, especially designed to look at iOS-edge devices (from iPhone 5s and iPad 2) and whose gameplay is adapted perfectly to the touch control, making us forget the mouse (gun central to their PC cousins). In fact. The slogan of Vainglory is precisely 'the perfect place to play MOBA'.

The game allows 3 on 3 games, where you can choose from 10 heroes with their abilities and handicaps.

Map of battles, far from copying the style 'LOL' or 'DOTA' is wildly original, with a main route from base to base, and a jungle where we can go capturing control points that will give us gold and extras that will make our strongest team. In addition to defending our base and our defense turrets, capture these points of the jungle will end up being the difference between the winner and the winner.

The games, which last about 20 minutes, are exciting and well balanced. The collaboration of the team members and the right the time to go adding improvements to each of the characters, will determine victory. There are characters that are slow and clumsy on the main line, but that move like fish in water in the jungle, and vice versa, with varying degrees, improvements and paste. Elect the three members of the team well and coordinated to perfection is everything.

In the jungle we can face creatures that give us our rewards and player level will rise faster. In addition, there exist three mines, if we are able to control, awarded gold and more strength and skill to our minions, cannon fodder to fight for us in the assault on the enemy base.

In our database we have a shop where you can buy upgrades and gadgets for our character, we have to go regularly (taking advantage of a 'respawn' or when we return to the base to regenerate our depleted health). But there is a third store, very special, in the middle of the jungle. There you can buy really rare and valuable objects, even while shopping will be helpless and can annihilate an enemy hero.

Pros

  • Technically it is great and the games are fun
  • The game mechanics means that, at any time, the ability of a player can do to change the course of battle

Cons

  • You have to pay to unlock heroes as there are some that will be almost impossible to unlock the currency you earn doing well in the game.
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Stupid Zombies 2 1.3.1

STUPID ZOMBIES 3: KILL ZOMBIES? WHERE DO I HAVE TO SIGN?

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, March 3, 2016

Stupid Zombies 3 is a fun and simple 2D casual game presents GameResort and is available totally free in our devices. In this franchise you can clearly see a positive trend, each title is better than the last.

What is Stupid Zombies 3?

It is basically the same as its predecessors but with the odd change and improvement. If you do not know, here we will explain.

Our goal is quite simple, it kills all the zombies that you can in the number of shots that lets you each level, if you do not kill the minimum number of zombies you ask each level, regrettably, have lost and have to try again looking for a best strategy. Do it in the fewest possible shots and give you more stars (up to 3 per level) and better overall score. Of course, we must take into account a detail and you will have 5 lives, if you lose wait about minutillos.

Unlock your heroes for battle.

Do not settle for one hero to save the world from these stupid zombies. There are more than one and with four different weapons: shotgun, gun blazing, RPG launcher and a bomber baseball. Look good eh?

Pros

  • By gameplay makes the game not too heavy to play
  • The soundtrack that accompanies Stupid Zombies 3 encourages you to play and to delve fully into the game

Cons

  • You have 5 lives and if you spend will have to wait to retrieve them.
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Crysis

The logical and powerful evolution of "Far Cry" comes to let us open-mouthed

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Crytek game is a new, modern, complete and fun experience.

'Crysis' is today the most shocking thing that a fan of the action genre can take in the face, either by drawing power, by design or production possibilities. The existence of such a lively and interactive as it makes such a tight gameplay that will test us on many occasions jungle. The difficulty curve is so precise that we will learn different strategies of attack / defense to address each and every one of the objectives that we unlocked. Supported by the powers of the Nanosuit, and enjoying ourselves on more than one occasion with the possibilities and freedom inherent in it, we realize that Crysis is much more than a powered Far Cry. It is true that the adventure does not change much they play, but the chances that we are opening with previous experience of previous attempts to make us see the game Yerli brothers is a great visual and interactive show for which it is drop a euro worth

Pros

  • Graphically incommensurable from 'High level'
  • The production design is spectacular

Cons

  • The power it takes to see it in all its glory
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Bloons TD 5 2.4.1

The best game of Tower Defense is a new release of popular series.

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Bloons Tower Defense 5, a stunning new delivery arrives from Ninja Kiwi Games.

Bloons Tower Defense 5 could be described as a mood-packed tower defense. It is included within the genre, since aims to prevent enemies from reaching the key point and uses the RTS. The funny part comes from the hand of its protagonists and balloons.

This installment of the series brings back the same gameplay of the previous four installments, but with graphics that revolutionize a tradition. That is why it moves away from the aesthetics of the classic games to enjoy from the browser, becoming a video game fully able to compete with the rest.

After starting the campaign game, we discovered containing a total of 21 different levels never before seen. These pass through meadows with flowers, volcanoes, manicured gardens, ports, ponds, pipelines, roads or the same universe and a small sign will indicate if this is a scenario for beginners or experts. Once chosen the place of action (consisting of 65 rounds in which there is no return), you can choose the difficulty. Bloons Tower Defense is a long, full of strategy in each of their actions play.

Pros

  • three different modes of play
  • Optimized for the Retina displays

Cons

  • In some levels can be very difficult
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Big Hero 6 Bot Fight 2.1.1

A game of colored blocks with characters from the new Disney movie Big Hero 6.

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Bot Fight Big Hero 6 is the official video game of the Disney movie Big Hero 6, in which players can participate in exciting fights of robots using the classic system 'connects three' popularized by Puzzle Quest.

Players can create their own group of robots with which to try to face all the challenges of the game. These robots also will go up in level, evolving and improving skills. Only in this way will we be able to face the challenges after the game, in which we see the faces against very powerful robots.

The game system Bot Fight Big Hero 6 is virtually identical to all "connects three' common. That is, if we connect four pieces of the same color get a special, and if we connect five pieces of the same color will return a 'wildcard'. Each time we make a connection, of course, we will attack our enemy (and the more pieces we break with a move, the more damage will).

Pros

  • It provides a polished and entertaining experience game.
  • the overall aesthetics of the game is very good.

Cons

  • virtually identical to all 'connects three'
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Starbound Full Version

Traveling with your ship through the different sectors of procedural universe, exploring, collecting resources, and fighting

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, March 3, 2016

Starbound is a game developed by the study Chucklefish Games, is an anticipated game, available for PC, OSX and Linux, through the Steam platform access. And soon to PS4 and PS Vita. Starbound is a block building game Terraria style, but with elements of science fiction, and with a more pronounced spirit of exploration.

The player travels with his ship through various sectors of the procedural universe, exploring, collecting resources, and fighting. Starbound universe is divided into five sectors, each sector has planets easily discernible difficulty ranges, which helps the player to customize their gaming experience. There is a very manageable curve increasing difficulty in the game, as we go we note that the sectors, monsters and weather conditions are getting tougher, and require new equipment.

Starbound is a truly entertaining game both to play occasionally, as long gaming sessions. Exploring worlds can be very rewarding, very exotic pudiéndote find biomes. The planets are living a greater or lesser extent, and challenging monsters are present, they offer a sense of constant danger, and require the player to be alert and armed. The planets are randomly generated, and many often have a dungeon or town of any of these races in the game, being able to find references to the USCM (Colonial Marines) of the Aliens saga, in some installations.

The multiplayer is very interesting, it occurs in a private universe, where players share the stage, and it is possible to trade and battle with other players, besides the advantage of using all the objects found both online mode and offline alike, and Without restrictions.

The "crafting" is challenging, the game is still in beta and all the recipes are not available, and all materials are used. Materials which are obtained through monsters "Boss" serving for creating objects that unlock special technologies and items to enjoy the "Boss" superior.

On the technical side, Starbound is not a game that stands out, its 2D graphics are really very simple, the pixels are fat as fists, but the result is very pleasing, and music work well to accompany the game, although It makes repetitive at times.

By now in an advanced open beta, and already contains an interesting level of final elements of the game. Starbound bugs are under control, and updates are quite common now, although the multiplayer is not fluid, there are problems with constant crashes and slowdowns.

There is an increasing Starbound modder community around and are mods that turn out very interesting game mechanics and craft objects and added to the universe of the game, many of the mods are visible through the online game, where you can find pleasant surprises form of objects or vessels not appear on the official Wiki Chuckefish.

Pros

  • Each sector of space has planets with easily discernible difficulty ranges, which helps the player to customize their gaming experience
  • Starbound is a truly entertaining game both to play occasionally, as long gaming sessions.

Cons

  • On the technical side, Starbound is not a game that stands out, its 2D graphics are really very simple
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Saints Row IV Full Version

Saints Row IV puts us in the shoes of a Saint elected President of the United States to fight against aliens in a virtual Steelport using superpowers and anal probes.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, March 3, 2016

and power while the story unfolds. But from its Ecuador, the diversity of the main tasks will grow exponentially in terms of madness and even gameplay mechanics, experiences and genres over two decades, as the trailer suggests, for the field to be still justified simulation virtual it is leading to recreate things from the minds of the Saints, so that references to previous deliveries are guaranteed.

But the more we progress in the plot, more side quests they will open. Located within the main menu key, and for some of the funniest powers and weapons, each mission can be subdivided into several objectives based on that we will find it. We win money and respect basically called XP and not directly as in other entregas- completing optional missions and activities, eliminating goals and hacking shops. Among secondary tasks, we deleted security programs have to abate because they seek to destroy us. It's easier to hit them kill melee R3 ballasts us to spend experience points needed report. Others will be more common, as the aliens go running with troops Zin, control nodes and go apoderándonos Steelport each neighborhood; plataformeras or exceed phases and other skills based on our new physical condition, which is a cool air around the same mechanical already seen in previous installments of going to a point, shoot down all the enemies, controlling the area and repeat for all neighborhoods game over and over and over again.

And the overall objective in SR4 is basically the same. If it was to prevent other factions of bands arrived to dominate us in the fight for the city, here in essence is breaking the virtual matrix in which are controlled territories based on pirate shops and businesses and do in SR3 that are ours, remove checkpoints defended by enemy faction-the only aliens throughout the game-, disabling barriers nodes of power and energy to make them from red to blue and that our domain is greater. Pirating stores will be based on a test of skill connecting nodes. Of course, the first will be really easy, but things will increase in difficulty with the remaining 33 stores. A little we control a few, we have to not worry too much about money.

The main new and greater demand in the game: the superpowers. From the moment we are granted -the first two superspeed and supersalto-, the fun goes many integers, remaining traditional GTA sandbox style and incorporates elements of superhero sandbox as inFamous, achieving a similar set to Crackdown Xbox 360 though moving away a bit of the essence Saints. Maybe the two mechanical themselves are not novel, but of course the mixture of both itself is explosive, and getting around a sandbox superhero and also to use weapons, hop on vehicles and rampage is better than just going with powers . Conversely, getting around a common car sandbox, weapons, missions and rules of the real world when you can earn substantial whole jump like Spider-man in their games since passed the open mapping, run faster than cars also -empujándolos - or even planning.

Pros

  • The variety of missions after Ecuador's Campaign Mode
  • The superpowers, which provide variety especially secondary missions ...

Cons

  • Mechanical and used vehicles seem to me unnecessary and slow.
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Space Engineers Full Version

Space Engineers. Explore and enjoy in the space from your PC!

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Friday, February 26, 2016

Engineers Space is the second game of Keen Software. It is a sandbox that realistically reflects medium-term future in which you have to design, build and maintain stations and spacecraft with a group of engineers. Have you ever dreamed of traveling to outer space? Engineers Space is perhaps the closest to what many people can live in that sense ...

Space, the final frontier. These are the voyages of the Starship ... Yeah, sure you recognize these phrases if you're a Trekkie, for that is how I began each episode of the series of science fiction's most famous TV. Because if it is space, Star Trek is one of the epitomes of the genre on TV. So when we talk about a PC game and put such a scenario, we imagine that we will board a warship and mercilessly slaughter aliens. Well, you can forget it.

Engineers Space is a sandbox in which the simulation and realism rule. It is about 60 years out in the future, in which you control a group of engineers responsible for erecting, maintaining and designing stations and spacecraft, in addition to carrying out productive tasks such as mining on asteroids. But, yes, also can drive many of those ships, whether civil or military ... Hey, yes because in the end there is some kind adventure TV series, right?

Space Engineers purport to be all true, for what Keen Studios ensures that the physical will be faithful to reality and the tools they have at your disposal will be entirely plausible in the future, in an approach to space exploration following the spirit of the NASA . The game is designed using the engine itself VRAGE 2.0 study.

Pros

  • The game features a realistic
  • You may recall certain movies or television series

Cons

  • The PVE system leaves much to be desired
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Angry Video Game Nerd Adventures Full Version

YouTube character receives his first game ... and it's much better than to expect

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Friday, February 26, 2016

In the short life of Youtube we have witnessed the birth of great characters in one way or another part of our lives as gamers turned. One of the first, and certainly one of the most popular is James Rolfe, the "Angry Video Game Nerd", a character who review lousy old school games and -in an act of poetic justice finally receives an infile itself, which is not only not terrible, but quite the opposite.

Angry Video Game Nerd Adventures (AVGN Adventures) is a colorful platform game completely unplayable full of references to the past titles. Find reversals characters or unsuccessful games like Ghostbusters Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, or levels that pay homage to a lost like the notorious erotic genre Atari games. Not everything is an eternal nostalgic reference: aesthetics and the characteristic insults YouTube channel are well represented, especially in the sprite representing Rolfe, who every so often he shows us the middle finger showing their anger and dying gives a little message full of insults acting out their frustration with the game. The taste for the bizarre character is also present in sections in which, for example, our little nerd mount a shark swimming in lava and shoots beams from his eyes or those in which jump obstacles bouncing female busts.

The story (an excuse to enjoy the tsunami of references) has a catastrophe that begins with the Nerd playing their apocryphal Land Game console when a beam of TV starts to suck all your friends. Our hero manages to resist until a robotic hand, takes him by the noble parts and enters the game, in which the foul-mouthed character must find his friends and find a way out of this fichinera prison.

In the playable section AVGN Adventures not far from titles like Mega Man or Castlevania. Rolfe calls the usual suspects: mobile platforms, stairs, flying enemies, opponents shoot at us from different angles, a variety of themed obstacles shall endeavor to stop and of course, a crazy boss every challenge that will Try our gamer skill. In turn, the absence of a variety of shots we can unlock the Nerd friends, each with its own ability.

Bringing to the title of the status of mere vanity project is its difficulty, it feels like something out of a nightmare designer of Ninja Gaiden. Every step of our character has to be carefully planned as any wrong move may end in a brutal loss of energy, or in death.

As Hotline Miami or Super Meat Boy, AVGN Adventures invites us to die over and over until the best strategy to pass each level. Help a well positioned and saved system checkpoints, and a lot of lives at our disposal. But even these 30 lives may not prove to be enough to pass the first of the 9 levels. The high difficulty (clearly intentional) is the greatest virtue, yet the game's biggest flaw, as its arbitrariness probably exclude most players. Those less experienced only need a proven tutorial for not wanting to touch the remote.

Pros

  • The graphics and music are extremely funny
  • a high difficulty is the greatest virtue and also the default

Cons

  • Its high level of difficulty can make it a little frustrating
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Forza Motorsport 5 Full Version

Latest issue of the spectacular saga automobile. Enjoy the speed

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Friday, February 26, 2016

The first paragraph where we see a performance of the highest level is in excellent simulation that boasts the title. Under a level unprecedented visual realism, we enjoy one of the best automotive simulations we have ever seen. Thousands of data are processed in real time by Xbox One for the car to behave as realistically as possible and we feel therein with its excellent view from the cockpit. If that sense of realism we add a set of perfect internal damage and 15 truly competitive and credible rivals thanks to Drivatar, the gaming experience offered by Forza 5 is the best till date. Something that is favored by the perfect use of the new Xbox One controller immersive and always use the steering wheel to enjoy the real competition, although flyers Xbox 360 will not be compatible with Xbox One.

Despite all these developments, Forza Motorsport 5 presents major shortcomings as a whole. The 14 circuits available, despite its variants, are a very small number of paths that will inevitably be repeated. Another important factor is the level required are cars. Despite its excellent interior and exterior finish, and with impeccable Forza Vista to enjoy them like never before had done, the only 200 cars are a limited number of vehicles. Even with this so few options for Forza 4 or Gran Turismo 6 number, Forza Motorsport 5 has a lot of internal and external elements of personalization without being revolutionaries in the Forza franchise, will enable us to enjoy for hours preparing and customizing our car.

Regarding game modes, Career Mode, despite having an open system that gives freedom to the player, shown somewhat unfortunate for his lighter proposal. If to this we add the possibility of buying experience and credits with micropayments, we have a game mode that can be ninguneado simply investing some money in buying a number of competitive cars. Despite all the online multiplayer mode for up to 16 players seem competitive and split screen ensures many hours of fun in the company of a friend. With all these virtues and defects, Forza Motorsport 5 playable level is the best driving simulator we've ever tested, although few cars and their paths, and an unfortunate career mode, you do not keep up in the series.

Pros

  • The sense of speed is a marvel.
  • The simulation to new heights of realism.

Cons

  • 14 circuits with their variables are a very small number of paths for a title of this magnitude.
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour 1.2.1

Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour is the fourth installment of the Modern Combat series developed by Gameloft

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Gameloft returns to the battlefield with Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour, the fourth installment of the saga shooter war par excellence for iOS and Android.

His technique invoice is bright, dwarfing many similar titles in touch platforms; particle effects, scenarios and detailed landscapes, realistic lighting and shadows, textures in high resolution ... The set is spectacular. Quite another thing to experience once we are on the battlefield, with touch control to scratch but shown in certain repetitive patterns that hinder the gameplay; Clearly, the touch control at this point can give himself some more, conditioning the development of action quite markedly, in addition to micro-payments "help" enhance our experience ubiquitous. The offer is completed with a great multiplayer for up to twelve players, with all kinds of game modes, perks, weapons, scenarios ... can now go through the AppStore or playstore and download Modern Combat quarter of the voices in English and texts in Castilian.

Pros

  • Apotheosis multiplayer for up to twelve players
  • One of the best FPS experiences in IOS and Android

Cons

  • Some frustrating moments of difficulty
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Dead Trigger 2 0.7.0

The creators of the remarkable Shadowgun for iOS devices and Android again today with a FPS set in an apocalyptic future

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Dead Trigger 2, developed and distributed by Madfinger Games for iOS and Android devices, is the sequel to the horror first person shooter Dead Trigger in which we will again survive a brutal zombie infection.

Again, we are in the middle of a worldwide zombie infection where a few survivors try to survive under the impassive threat of hungry undead. So, we will participate in yet another adventure set in such a hackneyed theme, resulting unoriginal in this regard; as we move forward in its development along different US cities, we will be meeting a group of survivors that will help us resist in the streets and visit the buildings, trying to meet different objectives that will provide variety to the action.

Each character provides different advantages have plenty to do with the character free-to-play game; and, as in many other titles of similar cut, we can invest real money in various accelerate progress.

Madfinger Games has introduced a new level in this sequel interface, simplifying the experience but achieving better results in terms of fun and convenience.

Each character provides different advantages have plenty to do with the character free-to-play game; and, as in many other titles of similar cut, we can invest real money in various accelerate progress.

Madfinger Games has introduced a new level in this sequel interface, simplifying the experience but achieving better results in terms of fun and comfort.

In conclusion, a game very entertaining and free

Pros

  • Many variety of weapons and scenarios
  • No need to pay to play

Cons

  • Repetitive action despite the new objectives
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Civilization Revolution 2 1.0.0

Civilization Revolution 2, developed by Firaxis Games and published by 2K Games for iOS devices and Android

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Revolution, the subsaga popular strategy franchise and Firaxis Games 2K Games Sid Meier's Civilization, receives an exclusive sequel to iOS and Android devices.

Civilization Revolution 2 has one goal: world domination. How will we do it our thing, because the possibilities are literally enormous. Of course, spite of the complexity of its proposed especially for inexperienced game in this series, it is far more accessible and straightforward than the original PC franchise.

What makes it great Sid Meier's Civilization is that we must not only eliminate our rivals, we can focus our efforts on developing our culture and art or basing our strength in economic powerin order to be the first to reach the industrial revolution, among many other events of vital importance for humanity. So in Civilization Revolution 2 not only we have to fight, since the search for resources, research, diplomacy or exploring, among other actions, be as or more important than their own territorial conquests.

Pros

  • Turn-based strategy to the level of any Civilization
  • Convenient and direct touch interface ...

Cons

  • the design of the menus is somewhat crude
  • the game is totally in English
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Xpand Rally

One of the most exploited genres, rallies, are what ultimately they want to win the battle on the theme of simulators

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

The game has several game modes. between these these arcade mode. This game mode comes in handy for those who have not started on genres rally simulators and those who already have experience in this type of game to take a few quick games.

Xpand Rally uses an upgraded chromed revolutionary graphics engine 2004, which will provide us with huge dimensions stages with levels of graphic detail unpublished so far in these games.

We will have to pay special attention to some viewers is that sometimes there are fans just to get a photo they stay until the last moment on the road involving a danger to us and to them, if we can think, by chance, the idea to run him over we shall be punishable join a number of additional seconds.

Xpand Rally (PC) is one of those games that surprise now and then, to please everyone equally whether or not one amateur rally, a must buy for all car enthusiasts

Pros

  • the game has very good graphics and innovative
  • Ease of use of cars, perfect for beginners.

Cons

  • Xpand Rally (PC) can become repetitive
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0