REVIEW LIST

Clash of Lords 2 1.0.161

CLASH OF LORDS 2. Get all the heroes RTS and collectibles for everyone!

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Friday, February 26, 2016

Clash of Lords 2 is based mainly on collecting heroes, each have different special skills. This feature of the game is caught directly from MOBAs, but it works terribly well with the mechanism Clash of Lords in February, as it helps ensure that the user has more options and strategic capacity in organizing and directing the units.

Clash of Lords 2 is a pay-to-win, which means that this project is not intended to be finished, with a game whose relationship with the user is dependent on funding from it. All elements of pay-to-win are in Clash of Lords 2: notifications out of the game, bonuses that are acquired by taking a look at game day, buying jewelry with real money, use of jewelry for constructions buildings go faster.

On the other hand, besides winning jewelry, you might get gold, souls, and rings, normally also used to purchase items or power-ups. This makes disappear the typical trap of free-to-play games, where the player never gets the appropriate rewards, making the game more difficult and forcing ultimately the user to spend real money to enjoy the game.

Overall, Clash of Lords 2 is a fairly complete game for mobile, with the following functions:

Command in real time the heroes during battles.

Choose between a lot of heroes, each with unique special abilities.

Combine heroes and troops to form unbeatable teams in Mercenaries mode.

Choose from six battle modes: League Lords, Assault Resource Campaigns Sand Clash Campaign and Battle Royal.

Sign daily Clash of Lords to get free two heroes and earn jewels.

Pros

  • La mecánica es bastante fácil y cualquier jugador podría pillarle el ritmo al juego
  • The style of the game is quite nice and it works, because of the dynamic and colorful finish.

Cons

  • This title is a pat-to-win fledged
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Kingdom Rush Frontiers 1.6

Best Tower Defense. Best Mobile Tower Defense

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Friday, February 26, 2016

Kingdom Rush Frontiers replicate this formula but adds enhancements enemies, new scenarios, more heroes, different tower upgrades and above all a new story. The latter is one of the strengths of this TD, compared with competitors who always seems to give little importance to the plot or continuity of the different scenarios.

In Frontiers we face pirates, mummies, aliens, sand worms, spiders, tribal warriors, dragons, lizards and some pretty complicated bosses in scenarios full of color and detail where we find not only intense battles but mysteries, allies and some surprises.

Fifteen are screens that we should sail to end the game where the variety of enemies and difficulty will increase to rethink our strategy and raise tens of times. The hundreds of combinations of towers and better management of our units allow us to achieve victory or succumb to a powerful wave.

Perhaps the most fun tower defense behind it are the references to movies, series and other games that flood levels, these get you know a good laugh at the wrong time.

Frontiers has nine heroes in total which are very different and that role under a veil of rising levels and improve with experience in battle. Among them we have three free after buying the game and pay the rest.

These are Alric, a classic warrior mummies can call for help in battle, Mirage, a challenging high speed and heroin ranged attack, and finally, Cronan, a tank accompanied by jungle animals will stop appearing on your terms path.

The rest of the heroes have a cost ranging from 3 to $ 7 among which is the pirate Captain Blackthorne, the witch Dierdre, and an angry dragon nicknamed Ashbite.

Frontiers proposes, like the original game, additional challenges to challenge your attitudes as a strategist. In addition to the campaign, which can be played in Casual mode, Normal and Veteran, we can repeat the maps super facing waves of enemies or restrictions which towers can use.

Pros

  • Lots of fun and action in combat
  • Scenarios plagued by enemies and superbly defined difficulty curve.

Cons

  • It is rather an extension of the original game
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

1

0

Card Wars - Adventure Time 1.0.2

Adventure Time arrived. But this time with dynamic and funnycards

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Friday, February 26, 2016

Card Wars is based on the great episode of the same name where we saw Finn and Jake play a duel of letters to the best Yu-Gi-Oh style! In the series they did not explain the rules and situations were so bizarre, so people Kung Fu Factory was primarily the task of creating a card game that were sustained by himself and was fun to play. They achieved it.

I will quickly explain the rules because it is not the intent of this review serve as a tutorial for the game. Our goal is to reduce the points of life of our opponent to 0, for it can use spells or creatures. The board is divided into 4 vertical rails and each monster can only attack in your lane, you have a rival monster face will hurt him as if we have a clear path to attack them directly life points. Each card we play or skill we use consume magic points in each turn recover these have -for standard 5 points but you can see altered by the effect of any letter-so think wisely what we will invest our points is key . The most powerful monsters eat more magic so play a single bug you can leave the rest of the totally free to enemy attack lanes.

When assembling the deck must choose what type of terrain we will use this limits the type of card that we can play, for example: Pig can only be called by corn fields. Speaking of land, on them we can also place buildings that are going to give you several strategic advantages throughout the game, such as retrieving the points of life of creatures that lane or increase the attack, etc.

Card Wars duels are usually short and exciting. While the complexity of the game is light years ahead of Magic and Yu-Gi-Oh! is a very funny, original and ideal for those who have never ventured into this world either through ignorance or fear of not understanding anything TCG.

Each level has special objectives are rewarded with gems us to fulfill them. The gems are used to open the golden chest that we will deliver letters super-rare (and usually very powerful).

Pros

  • We found a beautiful 3D recreation of everything that happens on the screen whether competing characters and different letters that we play.
  • The real money is as a possible alternative for those who want

Cons

  • The Spanish translation is just awful
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Dragon City 3.0.3

Build a magical kingdom in Dragon City!Become hundreds of Dragons, feed and upload level to become a Dragon Master!

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Friday, February 26, 2016

Dragon City is a Facebook game, created by Social Point. This is to create a world of your own dragons, which are achieved: by buying, pairing 2 Dragons, winning them in the Skill Journal, as a gift from friends in the Black Dragon Market in the reward of winning them on Monday or events special.

The Dragons must go obtaining feed to take them to a higher and higher level to make them stronger and thus able to defeat your opponents in battle you do during the game. Each dragon here is unique and special.

Get fun raising all the dragons you can and trying to get them all and so shows that you are the strongest! But remember, when you level up, everything will be more difficult !.

Raising Dragons is a fun way to increase the number and uniqueness of its population of dragons, and the money earned by them increases per minute.

Breeding dragons mating a variety of eggs that hatch baby dragons. Eggs are randomly generated based on the elements of the mated pairs.

Gold is the main form of currency in the game. The main form of collection is dragons themselves.

The money can be obtained from:

Gifts friends

Clicking habitats

Bonus Journal

Completing certain goals

Dragons sale or other things that may (if desired)

Food is mainly accumulated in the game by building and harvesting on farms

Food can also be obtained from:

Markets

Daily bonuses

Gifts friends

Completing certain goals

as gems are "Citycash" Dragon City. It is the most expensive game money because with them you can buy anything, accelerate processes that require time, buy dragons whether normal or special events, accelerate daily bonus opportunity, etc.

They can be won by:

Level up

Winning a match at the stadium

Win a league

In the Skill Journal

Reward Monday

Buy real money

Completing certain goals

Completion of the collections in the Book of Dragons.

Pros

  • You can entertain for hours
  • Dragons and landscapes are beautiful

Cons

  • At the end you can do something repetitive
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Dragon City 3.0.3

Build a magical kingdom in Dragon City!Become hundreds of Dragons, feed and upload level to become a Dragon Master!

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Friday, February 26, 2016

Dragon City is a Facebook game, created by Social Point. This is to create a world of your own dragons, which are achieved: by buying, pairing 2 Dragons, winning them in the Skill Journal, as a gift from friends in the Black Dragon Market in the reward of winning them on Monday or events special.

The Dragons must go obtaining feed to take them to a higher and higher level to make them stronger and thus able to defeat your opponents in battle you do during the game. Each dragon here is unique and special.

Get fun raising all the dragons you can and trying to get them all and so shows that you are the strongest! But remember, when you level up, everything will be more difficult !.

Raising Dragons is a fun way to increase the number and uniqueness of its population of dragons, and the money earned by them increases per minute.

Breeding dragons mating a variety of eggs that hatch baby dragons. Eggs are randomly generated based on the elements of the mated pairs.

Gold is the main form of currency in the game. The main form of collection is dragons themselves.

The money can be obtained from:

Gifts friends

Clicking habitats

Bonus Journal

Completing certain goals

Dragons sale or other things that may (if desired)

Food is mainly accumulated in the game by building and harvesting on farms

Food can also be obtained from:

Markets

Daily bonuses

Gifts friends

Completing certain goals

as gems are "Citycash" Dragon City. It is the most expensive game money because with them you can buy anything, accelerate processes that require time, buy dragons whether normal or special events, accelerate daily bonus opportunity, etc.

They can be won by:

Level up

Winning a match at the stadium

Win a league

In the Skill Journal

Reward Monday

Buy real money

Completing certain goals

Completion of the collections in the Book of Dragons.

Pros

  • You can entertain for hours
  • Dragons and landscapes are beautiful

Cons

  • At the end you can do something repetitive
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

1

0

Dragon Mania Legends 1.0.2.3

Liven up your dragons and prepare them for legendary battles!

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, February 4, 2016

The game is available for free and supports phones with 512MB of RAM. The dynamics of the game is to raise and train our dragons to recover Dragonland hands of the Vikings, we will have more than 100 different species of dragons that can raise and train. The raise will provide gold can then use to create new habitats, buildings, etc.

Legendary warrior:

- Build a lot on your own island habitats of dragons.

- Get powerful calves across different dragons.

- Be an interactive experience stroking and feeding your dragon.

- There are all kinds of dragons to discover.

Get ready to fight:

- Domina 3 on 3 battles and defeat your enemies.

- Blast your way to victory by unleashing your fury dragon.

- Teach your special skills dragons

Get glory:

- Explore a vast world with many interesting points.

friends or rivals?

- Visit and send gifts to other players around Dragolandia

- Take on other players in the arena and win exclusive prizes

Pros

  • Game you can play for hours and hours
  • The landscapes and dragons are visually beautiful

Cons

  • Always you are connected to the internet to play
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

1

1

Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games 1.1.1

Dumb Ways To Die 2. Kills absurd with new themes

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, February 4, 2016

Gameplay:

Following in the line of Dumb Ways To Die, we need to use your mobile device in different ways to overcome trials. Flick to the screen, rub with your finger, move the mobile from one side to another, etc. They all respond pretty well.

Having such a variety of controls at the start of each test you will read what you have to do to overcome it. This makes some tests initially costing passing not understand what should be done. But that gives you a dot initial difficulty that not doing anything wrong.

Another small improvement makes Dumb Ways to Die 2 more screen game is Dumbest of Dumb. There you must log the spending bills that you have to get new characters when you reach the score indicated.

Graphics:

In this section, the game has not suffered too many changes, for better or for worse. They follow the same line, simple but with taste, which gives it a somewhat childish aesthetics and resultona contrasts with the fact that the characters constantly die. This, of course, makes it quite funny.

Sound:

The music is that of Dumb Ways To Die. If something works, why change it. It is music that surely we played both the first and second part and this makes us identify the game quickly. The sound effects are still to high and giving the game more body.

Pros

  • Retains the grace of the first part
  • It is fun and funny mortally

Cons

  • Perhaps it falls short on innovations
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

DEAD TARGET: Zombie 1.2.9

Try to survive waves of zombies in Dead TARGET: Zombie

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, February 4, 2016

At all times we will be static, just point and shoot. There are missions where zombies come from two different paths, pressing a icon on the left side of the screen change of direction to kill the zombies that come from that part. Sometimes we come to the two paths at once, so we have to be quick.

DEAD TARGET: Zombie just tries to kill hordes of zombies without hesitation. And although the developers have put a little story, the truth is that it is not at all important in the development of the game, so you may end up giving advance the story unfinished read Who wants to read if you can kill some eat brains?

Graphically the game is very solid, three-dimensional graphics and many types of zombies with different abilities, which will make us a little strategy to know which is the best way to end them all. Also the sounds are well resolved and technically make the game look great on any type of phone.

In the part of the gameplay, designers have decided to simplify the gameplay as our character can not move the site, but from a standing position will have to kill all the enemies that appear to us, this makes easier to play and helps the graphics are better, on the other hand lost in depth and being unable to move the character to perform strategies are less and lose the scanning component that we see in other games.

Pros

  • The large number of levels that we will find in the game
  • The game is fun and easy control allows us to play with him even less comfortable situations in your living room

Cons

  • From a standing position we are going to have to kill all the enemies
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Farm Heroes Saga 2.0.20

A good opportunity for users who may be interested in this type of puzzle game.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, February 4, 2016

The basis of all games King repeated, and it appears that the company does not have many problems to use your templates again and again, depending on the needs modifying. We have the usual map with the different levels where the faces of our Facebook friends who are also playing shows. We compare scores and lives we can send to help us with our contacts, more of it starting a philosophy that has worked in the past and returns to be going well. Game philosophy is repeated regarding the progression, world world screen after screen. We have a limited amount of lives that recovers over time and we need to play ....

The gameplay of Farm Heroes Saga level after level puts us in a screen full of vegetables and other items such as icons representing the sun and rain. On each screen we are required to make the collection of a certain amount of ingredients. Every time we add a combination of ingredients that have combined. If it is a combination of three basic ingredients will add only 3. But if we do a combo of 5 vegetables, which will add will be logically five vegetables. We have a limited number of turns for the material they have requested. If we get before we run out we can use shifts the remaining innings to take the hero mode, where do extra score. The game starts easily, making simple combinations, but soon enter the scene objects not only get the normal combos. For example, we will irrigate plants to bloom before llevárnoslas eggs and chicks that will also be collecting. There are times when the game puts us face to face with leaders in battles also not have much mystery, since they are based on combinations do. The head has a life to go discounting every time we can use combos and the Beanstalk that we have gathered during the game to get a boost of power. If we kill one level or another may use gold to continue or begin again if we lives. As an additional element, and as happens in other games King, there is a wide range of objects that we can use throughout the game, though free use is limited for very long periods of load. Farm Heroes Saga already has hundreds of different levels that take us through all kinds of scenarios, which can be a little intimidating for the new player, especially considering that the game just came out on mobile. However, this also means that if we have skilled entertainment not for days but for weeks ....

Pros

  • Atmosphere farmer colorful, adorable animals, vegetables and all kinds of things that stand out for their friendly style ...
  • The scenarios take us through different locations ...

Cons

  • It has melodies that add nothing to the game, or are catchy ...
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Jurassic Park Builder 4.4.7

Build your own dinosaur park anywhere and anytime, with this entertaining app for iOS under license from Jurassic Park.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, February 4, 2016

Jurassic Park Builder is the last official game of the saga to reach iOS -after irregular episodes set in the genre of adventure carried out by Telltale Games-, and is to date the most fun and complete. Jurassic Park Builder, proposes something as interesting as attractive: build your own Jurassic Park. For this, and as owners of the island, we start from scratch, trying to avoid the mistakes of the past. As the games that share genre, Jurassic Park Builder starts giving a series of commands and tips so that habituemos us your gameplay mechanics, which he said by the way, is not difficult to master.

At first, our park will have basic facilities. A visitor center and research, a couple of berths to receive supplies from the mainland and a lone dinosaur. Jurassic Park Builder has a number of basic resources with which we have to deal and manage to avoid falling into bankruptcy or losing too much time: feed for herbivores, meat for carnivorous dinosaurs, gold coins and dollars. We will rely on them to advance and expand our private zoo, as the shortage of these elements one can leave us a playable impasse which cost us a lot out. Everything, or almost everything in Jurassic Park Builder is charged -feeding the dinosaurs, build new items and buildings-which can be in gold or last, very scarce--these tickets.

The first steps will lead us to build a number of ways to enter the premises-a dinosaur and start triceratops- get profitability. Each dinosaur attracts a number of visitors, and generates a number of benefits, which fluctuate depending on their attractiveness as-the carnivorous species, like the T-Rex or Velociraptor- or more known dinosaurs generate more money-and its position in -not park is to have the same paragraph in the middle of nowhere surrounded by decorative elements that, as plants-. Once we are clear about this, we will continue with another of the basic needs of the park: the care of animals. Each beast has a number of levels, which will be touring and up depending on us to give them food and money to generate, so keep them well fed is basic, and very necessary for our overall progress, which is measured in experience and that will mean that weigh us to get more level-face.

In turn, and as usual in games of this type, we will propose different missions and objectives -through some of the characters from the movies

Pros

  • The main attraction of our park is also the main attraction of the application: the dinosaurs
  • Its interface is very well developed and intuitive

Cons

  • You need some time to start being entertained
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Angry Birds GO! 1.6.3

The birds pissed Rovio karts are passed Angry Birds Go!

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, February 4, 2016

he first thing that catches the attention of the new Rovio is its condition marked free-to-play, which affects the whole experience right from the tutorial, where we will be introduced in both gameplay mechanics as the use of different elements we will use in our frantic adventure. And it is that if we decided not to spend a dime on micro-payments, have to deal with several aspects unkind to the player; then it will be when we decide to invest a minimum of real money or accept the freemium conditions. The main element of pay Angry Birds Go! the crystals, which act as premium currency in the game and will serve to get our winged pilots or enjoy certain advantages in the race, among other things.

So, after participating in a series of races, our pilot will need to recover an energy bar which will be gradually emptying. When that happens, either we turn to another pilot previously unlocked or wait a while to finish filling it; a typical free-to-play element that makes an appearance in Angry Birds Go! And it is in this case not working as expected, since the career development does not accompany too. Again and again we participate in the same type of tests, meeting the same objectives and participating in unattractive challenges while trying to collect as many coins as possible, that will enhance our kart and acquire new ones.

A typical development within the genre but in this case neither is well balanced and invites us to keep playing again and again. So much so that the feeling of doing the same thing every race invade us from the beginning; some scenarios are varied and their small number, even the power-ups are so limited as little showy. May occur within minutes is a surprising and curious title He is the first three-dimensionally Angry Birds but soon we will see all it has to offer, which is not much. Perhaps the smallest of the house-attracted by the phenomenon itself Angry Birds- find reasons to play occasionally, but the other players surely will eventually return to the traditional titles of the franchise.

In terms of gameplay it is equally limited; The interface is very simple but can choose from two configurations: one using less precise and chaotically something other way accelerometer and direction icons on either side of the screen. The set comes complete with the action icon will activate the special ability of each driver and, as at the top, the pause icon, progress bar career and our score. Everything we do in the races will move, rotate and use our free, one power-up, the rest by Premium- crystals while complying with different challenges depending on the type of race. Objectives and down buildings, blow all kinds of fruit, beat an opponent in versus challenges or reach the goal before the burning wick on a trial so frantic.

And again and again and again ... until our driver gets tired and need to rest; It is certainly not the most appropriate development for a title that aims to engage the player and amuse. Which itself is interesting is in its visual presentation, bringing to the Angry Birds universe quite rightly dimensional plane, despite maintaining his long feature cartoon personality intact. Thus, the birds passed Rovio racing karts in the call Cerdiña Island, a colorful and full of surprises in which the characters of the series will compete to be the fastest place; Angry Birds fans will have the most popular characters in the series as Red, Chuck, Wake, Terence and even the King Pig or Whiskers, each recreated in 3D and with their own karts.

Pros

  • Control is simple but effective
  • Entertaining and fun cartoon look

Cons

  • Little variety of objectives and challenges
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

1

0

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Call of Pripyat Benchmark

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. already it has its new-expansion game Call of Pripyat well above Clear Sky

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Monday, January 18, 2016

Well above Clear Sky, this is the roundest product created by GSC series since the original launched three years ago. Very polished in technical terms, the mix between RPG and first person shooter back to work perfectly in the gray zone.

Call of Pripyat both as Clear Sky can be played without the need for STALKER original, the title in hand gives us start with a short sequence that puts us in a position with the events in Chernobyl.

So we were reintroduced into the nuclear power plant catastrophe, and the effects it had on the secluded area called the Zone and Russian tactics in creating secret underground facilities.

In Call of Pripyat will be Alex Degtyarev, a new character sent in undercover mission to discover what happened to a number of helicopters that have been lost in the area in what appears to respond to the incredible forces that are unleashed in the area and attract the attention of the Russian army. The approach is again the same, making STALKER again seem somehow an RPG, since their division into main and side quests, as well as the characters they chat or trade, are clearly debtors appearance RPG elements.

In conclusion an awesome game

Pros

  • the sound is described as bright
  • has been fixed bugs from previous games

Cons

  • the game brings little innovation with respect to other games
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

1

The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth Full Version

The Binding of Isaac is not the best known work of Edmund McMullen, but surely that is the most personal and twisted all

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Monday, January 18, 2016

The original version of The Binding of Isaac was once one of the most successful independent game for the fans. This was due to its peculiar staging and marking charisma that shows both its setting and its mechanics, full of nods to other games and even cinematic or literary works. There was, however, an outstanding game in terms of technical performance, so the graphics performance as the problems entailed by its origin as video game "Flash". In Rebirth not only these problems are solved, but many improvements are added to the gameplay that make him a more complete and fun title. This fix improves and somehow transforms the original experience, but not enough for fans to see in him a completely different work than it was in his day. There are many reasons to revisit the adventure even if the entire contents of the original will be squeezed in the day, starting with the graphic rejuvenated through new characters and ending with the huge number of new items have been added. The quality / price offered is second to none but it could have been even better to have implemented the co-op as defendant Online. However, what it offers is more than sufficient to justify their purchase.

Pros

  • Price / quality ratio, especially with regard to content and product longevity.
  • A host of improvements at all levels

Cons

  • Only the local cooperative. It misses an online mode.
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

1

Garry's Mod Full Version

Garry's Mod is an environment that allows you to play freely with the physics engine

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Monday, January 18, 2016

It is very good to play with friends to do crazy game, you'll be able to do what pleases you in any way from there, a very large workshop, but to play just is not fun, because there is so much to do with friends who just is not funny. The graphics are today like stink, but at the time were very good, not a photo-realistic, nor realistic game, you can see it a mile away. Steam recommend obviously the gameplay is 10. The aspect of innovation is very large for its time, you can get to being scared with some maps and enemies that will put your hair stand on end, but I personally recommend having the graphics to the fullest and download HD textures to spend better, is a game that will always remain updated. With the extensive catalog that is, it is curious that has very few maps of history within its workshop, there are a lot of customization but not usually have maps adventures and history as can be for example in the Microsoft game, Minecraft

Pros

  • It is fun and entertaining (if you play with friends)
  • you can do whatever you feel like it

Cons

  • It has many ways but becomes repetitive and tiresome the long run
  • The game is not complete, missing textures
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

5

0

Alien Hallway 1.1

Fight against endless hordes of green little critters from outer space

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Monday, January 18, 2016

Alien Hallway is a new action-strategy shooter for PC developed by the company Sigma Team, creators of Alien Shooter series.

In this game full of adrenaline, players measure their ability against endless waves of green creatures in the confines of a special military installation. The rules are strict and the fate of humanity is on the table.

Controls an army during the challenging single-player campaign with just one mouse click. With a user-friendly interface, players can battle through three-dimensional fields, destroying enemies with super-powerful weapons, throw various types of grenades or the ability to use air strike while implementing improvements in their bases and units. Players take important decisions saving and getting their soldiers Golden bonuses that are of vital importance in this intense fighting.

Scenarios that change constantly and glow effects mixed with heavy rhythmic music and give life to the game and keep you enthralled.

It has a solo campaign mode where we visited many lonely planets

Pros

  • The units and skills can be improved
  • It is a simple game and very funny

Cons

  • Slightly repetitive, but it's a short game, just about 3 hours.
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Full Version

Antiterrorist fighting No. 1 in network continue in this new release of Counter Strike

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Monday, January 18, 2016

A few years ago, one of the complaints was that Source "remained Counter-Strike". But it was a time when Counter Strike was everything, or almost, in the world of PC gaming and at that time maybe you could feel a certain weariness of him and his many attempts copies, a phenomenon that recurs every game which proves to be popular. Source eventually improved a lot and found his community, but the focus shifted to other games. Global Offensive comes to trying to revitalize a classic in a world where online gambling is more dominant than it ever was and the truth is that we feel lucky that we did. Perhaps the formula of Modern Warfare with progression systems and those lonely players playing Rambo is maintained at the peak of popularity for long. But it is good to know that Counter-Strike is still there: team play, the balance between the sides, the brilliance of the maps, tactical games and duels of pure skill. Hidden Path has done a great job and created a much more refined than it was version Counter Strike: Source in its infancy, making it a great starting point to begin. You may even end up many fans enjoying this 1.6 version and that's saying a lot. In any case, a large version of which we predict a long life.

Pros

  • The visual design of classic maps is striking.
  • Counter Strike formula remains unaltered

Cons

  • "Dirt" in the sniper peepholes
  • The absence of silencers on weapons
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

4

0

Need for Speed Most Wanted

Need for Speed Most Wanted is the next installment of driving simulator developed by Criterion Games

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Monday, January 18, 2016

British developer has created the best arcade driving game of this generation open world. Keeping the essence, tests and adrenaline crazy speed Burnout series, the new Most Wanted gets to have its own soul and offers a unique and equally fun experience. To this it is joined by a different style of competition in which we drive many cars in a city that is alive thanks to the real traffic, the police and all the challenges scattered in the streets that make our trips a real spectacle. Is added so that a flawless online to score a clear difference between this title and any other that seeks to overshadow.

 can bind up to 8 simultaneous online players within the same world open to enjoy identical to the single player experience in concept, but enhanced to the point in terms of fun. We will compete with our friends to add valuable Speed ​​Point that will boost us up to the top of the list of Most Wanted, but also fight tirelessly to break all the records and let our face on every billboard or radar Fairhaven. Criterion Games provides us with everything we needed and a little more to make the new Most Wanted in the title of most spectacular to date arcade driving.

Pros

  • The online world is impeccable with 8 friends
  • Fairhaven is alive and is huge.

Cons

  • Lack of external customization of vehicles and limited internally.
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

3

0

Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Full Version

Nathan Drake is displayed, in a fairly populated island of mystery and danger, a vast sea to our feet and a storm approaching.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, February 4, 2016

The graphics of this game are the first thing that enters the eye. Uncharted 4 had the bar high, and still, and graphics have not been less than expected. Water, every hair on Nathan seemed to have its own texture, lighting, smoke, every plant ... These are graphics, gentlemen.

We see Nathan through caves, and into the jungle. Apparently, our protagonist is looking for someone, and by the way does nothing but run into soldiers who go looking for him. Parkour, puzzles and even water stand in search Drake.

As expected, our hero gets into trouble again, and this is when we appreciate something completely new to the series and I dare say that in the world of video games. AI is fully renovated, and our enemies can detect you perfectly without you can deceive. But most striking is that if you lose sight, do not know your location, like other games. If you disappear, they will return to get you going on a state of alert. You can hide in the grass while listening to your enemies talk about what could be your location. The IA has a more realistic look is striking.

The combat system is similar to other games in the series. You can fight and go into battle with your enemy where he will try to defend themselves. We totally realistic combat animations, realistic movement while shooting ... Virtually everything we see in the gameplay is realistic.

The weapons and tools Nathan will not quite there: An assault rifle, a pistol ... I títpico in the series, but there is a tool that has stood out among the others and is the hook

Pros

  • The graphics of this game are the first thing that enters the eye
  • AI is fully renovated, and our enemies can detect you perfectly without you can deceive

Cons

  • The weapons and tools Nathan will not quite there: An assault rifle, a pistol ... I títpico in the saga
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Bloodborne Full Version

With the coming of night hunting begins in the city of Yharnam, and with it, a great game that you can not lose.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, February 4, 2016

Bloodborne history leads to the city of Yharnam, a huge Gothic city where a terrible curse is affecting its inhabitants, making them fearsome beasts and making them mad. Our role is that of a hunter alien monsters (or jacket, here the character we see we us with a full editor) who has just arrived and you'll find the source of this evil to destroy, destroying everything and It is beyond reach their salvation.

There is a great history in the form of puzzle that touch us rebuild talking several times with the characters that we are investigating, finding notes, reading the descriptions of the objects, and so on. The background has been exciting and we've just thoroughly enjoyed deepened its great "lore" to find out all possible details about their characters and mythology.

and is an action role-playing with real time in which we must move forward by a complex map of all the interconnected, full of alternative, secret paths and, above all, many dangers and enemies areas that we do not put anything easy.

It has kept the bar resistance that our actions are limited. Hitting we consume part of it, like dodge, but we must also keep in mind that not all strokes consume the same or that all the weapons we spend the same amount of energy. Of course, this bar regenerates very fast as stop attacking and evade, but we must have it very controlled at all times if we want to meet with unpleasant situations where we can not avoid a blow for having fallen to zero.

One of the best news was the fact that weapons are now convertible. Yes, the numbers have dropped considerably with what we saw in the Souls saga, but now all have two totally different ways and radically change our style of play, offering really two weapons at a time. For example, a one-handed sword, light and fast, we can turn it into a slow, heavy, powerful and with great range broadsword simply combining its sheath giant with foil.

As we proceed through the game we will find different runes, either on stage or loose the enemies die. There are a lot of them and they allow us to enhance our weapons in different ways: by uploading a physical attack, they escalate doing more with a particular statistic, reducing energy expenditure, etcetera. Thanks to this, we can give a personal touch to adapt even more to our style of play and create our final character. Emphasize that are fully interchangeable without any extra cost, so you will have the opportunity to experience whatever you want.

Pros

  • Many options to customize and configure your character
  • A depth that would want for themselves and many games, plus some very agile, dynamic and tactical combat

Cons

  • A somewhat capricious and unreliable camera when we obstacles behind us
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Plague Inc: Evolved Early Access

Plague Inc: exterminate mankind with high - level strategy

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, February 4, 2016

The objective of this game is one, simple and clear, exterminate mankind. For ambitious enough, it is an attractive target not usually see. In the game you take the role of a disease, and our goal is to kill every human on the planet. The game is very elaborate and has a pretty big factor realism. The display will be the world map, and select which country the disease begins. Initially infect a person, and our mission is to infect everyone, and while our disease kills people each.

For their part, he tries to defend humanity, as would happen in real life. When there are few affected is not known, but when much transmitted, and begins to be dangerous, different countries start working to find a cure. We must destroy them before they find and they can heal. To achieve our goal, we can evolve our disease.

We have 3 branches to do, transmission, symptoms and abilities. Find broadcasting skills to transmit more easily, via boat, plane, animals of all kinds, air ... Each of these affects different countries differently. For example, we can create transmission by blood contact, but it will affect most severely in poor countries than in rich. On the other hand, if we infected rodents, urbanized countries suffer most. Symptoms also can choose, according invest more in them will get more serious effects, even death, to insomnia, vomiting, paranoia, respiratory failure ... We can totally choose where we want to attack.

Finally we have the skills of our disease. We can make it resistant to hot or cold weather, increase drug resistance, or modify its structure to make it more difficult to find a cure. All these skills will increase by DNA points that will give us as infectemos and kill people. The realism of the game lies in the hundreds of different parameters that affect every country, and disease progression

Pros

  • We have plenty of game modes, and in each 3 levels of difficulty.
  • The realism of the game lies in the hundreds of different parameters that affect every country, and disease progression.

Cons

  • The progression of the game is slow at the beginning of each game
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0