REVIEW LIST

The Sims 2 Body Shop 07.45

The virtual dollhouse has, at last, the true and grat sequel.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Thursday, February 4, 2016

The neighborhoods are very different stylistically, and not monotonous when playing, as different editing possibilities are great. Creating Sims has been improved, based on a kind of virtual genetic code that is taking shape as we go designing our Sim and their children will inherit. This detail gives an absolutely incredible possibilities, and there, and this time it's true, two equal Sims. Regarding the issue of houses, it is less improved, but remains particularly funny. The great defect of the game is that jobs have been left intact, and the character work hours will have to wait for the Sim back home. This is the weakest aspect of the game, since the player has to stay planted five minutes waiting for the character again.

The modeling of the different characters are almost another world compared to the previous PC game and are well represented giving the impression of quality, but all with the characteristic design of Sims characters. The textures are really good, and there are many different shirts with logos with Maxis and EA

Anyone who has played the previous titles of Maxis, know that they all have a high quality sound band and performed by professional musicians. Sims 2 continues this tradition, and fun melodies using "50" of the original, the expanded with many more instruments and especially a changing interactive music system.

Each day that passes in his villa Sim, along the hours, the Sim is changing their interests on their vital needs. When creating your character, you are given four generic options ranging from the classic to the typical intellectual flirt. These needs are key to the evolution of the character, because depending on the cover or not, the character may suffer boredom in your life and have a depression. They join needs socialization or hygiene existed the first game.

Pros

  • New features not included in the first installment
  • To share our stories with others.

Cons

  • In the medium to long term can be repetitive.
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Hotline Miami Full Version

Go with a history of ruthless crimes, topped by a graphics and audio as peculiar as its gameplay.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Violence is not surprising. We are so used to kill all virtual what is put in front of a game that rarely stands out for the sake of being violent. But Hotline Miami has something. Something that makes it special, and that from the first contact with him, and automatically makes different from the rest. And, as you can imagine, it is not only the violence. It is difficult to describe a game that sucks you in from the moment you stand in front of the screen. Funny how it took a few seconds to react, as his flamboyant approach leaves you canceled, without knowing exactly who or what you are, what you do and why. But the truth is that no takes to assimilate you have to kill, and the reasons and find out later.

Hotline Miami begins with three masked beings talking about our past, a past that apparently do not remember. Suddenly, the images begin to arrive in what appears to be a tutorial. We learn to control your character (with classical keys 'WASD') and aim with the mouse. Right we collect and throw weapons, left, attack. The "shift" serves to point -aumentando our field of vision-and the spacebar can finish off our enemies dying on the floor. A simple but challenging Control, which only lacks support for a command to expand the audience that prefers to play with a 'pad' hands.

otline Miami puts us in the first scenario, where we soon discover that they will not forgive or one from the start. Viewing images and videos we think that is an uncontrolled action game in which you throw down everything we ever going unpunished. Nothing further away from reality. The first enemy we will fly a little head to neglect us, and neither you can imagine what will make us last.

Pros

  • Hotline Miami has a very strong strategic component and planning
  • There is no predefined way, and we can choose the one that suits us.

Cons

  • The game is very brief and is short
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Cut the Rope 2.2.1

Om Nom, the greedy protagonist of one of the biggest hits in touch platforms history, back in a second, more complete and efficient delivery that loses none of its essence.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, January 26, 2016

So Cut The Rope 2 -through -secuencia introductory starts quickly and concisely, finding a good excuse for sweets and goodies Om Nom desperdiguen for different scenarios and levels. Zeptolab has sought to improve several sections in this Cut The Rope 2, which expands the basic gameplay features which is none other than that of cutting the thread that holds the candy, causing it to fall into the mouth of Om and intertwines Nomina- seamlessly with several more interesting news. It may not be around too big nut with respect to its predecessors, but the change is noticeable.

One of the novelties of Cut The Rope 2 is the inclusion of good Om Nom own solutions within the puzzle, because for the first time in the series, Om Nom can move and feel part of the action game, moving the scenarios almost any manner, which hinders-and complements the usual solutions debidamente- levels. Om Nom is a dynamic character, more alive than usual if we play it responds with different animations-, a quality that was missing and that brings a new aspect to the app.

Cut The Rope 2 are included, also a novelty in the franchise, a series of aliens and creatures that will accompany us on our journey, and enjoy every one of them, a single physical characteristic small animals-from sticky tongue others to multiply almost infinitely across the stage, among many others, to expand the impact of physics in the game, and that way, added new layers to the gameplay. What does this mean? For that, for practical purposes, at every level, we find more solutions, ways and tricks than usual, since the player will test all their ingenuity in finding different routes to the problem. The number of elements interact has also been expanded, including the usual balloons, and other paraphernalia moving obstacles that complicate, more if possible, the difficult task of cutting the thread that holds the coveted candy.

Pros

  • Introducing new characters that give interest to the game
  • Amazing animations, colorful characters and environments, and bright designs

Cons

  • Perhaps too many payments within the game
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

The Sims 3 World Adventures

Create your own Sim character and runs through the neighborhood looking for fun

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Objective

The objective of The Sims as such, is to simulate life, yes, have a character with a personality, a set of aspirations and goals, make it live in a city, to work, socialize, many things we do in real life It is interesting to see how a game emulates many of the situations of our daily lives.

Components

The game consists of a base, expansion packs and accessory packages package, the first is the main core of the game, it are the core basics of the game and without this package or base game can not install the other packages. The package expansions are subsequently launched by the creators and they add new features to the game as functions and interactions based gaming worlds, characters, etc. And the mainly accessory packages add new items to the game and of course interactions with them.

The Simis 3 with respect to the previous versions has three major attractions:. An open neighborhood, attributes much more complex and improved and more realistic graphics personality (Keep in mind that the quality of the graphics vary depending on how you administer memory graph, if you work with a graphics card and Nvidia, it will provide a better experencia in game viewing) As for the speed, the more advanced the processor and more RAM you have, we will have a much more optimized game performance.

The neighborhood, the views and the system Games

Now this game loads throughout the first quarter so that when you play do not have to wait for it to load any urban lot, so you can navigate entire your city even your sim at home, the camera gives you a view of maps showing you maximized area of ​​the city or neighborhood in which you play, tag public places depending on the activities to which they are intended. For example, lots of other people, public places such as parks and restaurants, etc.

Your dream of going to visit other sims finally come true, you can always visit and where a good time and if the sims are at home on the plot of other families, the game changed the way you play it, although previous versions were for families, only the inhabitants of the lot you played got older and went, now The Sims 3 (abbreviated LS3), allow you to play games, where you choose the main family where you play but the whole city changes your own pace, regardless of other sims not come to your lot, their lives continue and carry out their daily activities, so you might want to visit from time to cash them in when, as sometimes can die, because that's life! If you had a friend, the same game will warn you of his death.

Pros

  • New options to create a more realistic sim
  • Now personality is something we could say realist

Cons

  • Some problems occur with the expansions
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy

The company's most famous toy blocks world rejoins the saga of George Lucas to tell the story of the original trilogy.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Though nothing can begin only access the first level of the first film, completing the same unlock access to the first level of The Empire Strikes Back and Return of the Jedi, thus being able to complete the game in the order you want, or enter on another level if we are in we get stuck (something very complicated given its low difficulty).

Each episode consists of six levels, corresponding to six key scenes from each film. We will access them through the Mos Eisley Cantina, making Central World. These phases accurately recreate the scenes of the Star Wars universe as Tatooine, the ice world of Hoth, the Death Star, the moon of Endor and many other locations with the right touch Lego. The scenarios are perfectly recognizable, but sometimes get the feeling of being too poor or empty.

Levels usually consist of getting from point A to point B by solving puzzles, killing enemies and grabbing coins. Levels as mentioned above are well designed but sometimes jumps require too precise or camera offers us a bad angle, hindering progress more than it should. During the course of the levels we're driving different characters that are added to the action depending on the time and we can choose and provided they are in our group. We always accompany at least one other character, as the game is designed so that a second player can be incorporated into the adventure at any time and cooperate with us.

A choice of character is a key role in the adventure, and each has a skill that others do not have, and that usually is needed to solve a particular puzzle that blocks the passage

The puzzles but usually are easy, they can give occasional spot quebradero head. These consist mostly of building bridges, ladders, platforms, and all kinds of infrastructure that allow us to advance towards or attain some collectible.

Pros

  • Each character has unique abilitiesc
  • Star Wars spirit manages to convey fully thanks to the magnificent soundtrack

Cons

  • During the scenes no dialogues and voices are grunts
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Broforce Full Version

A friendly and frantic 2D action game that has matured fantastically

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, January 26, 2016

It is a run'n gun, this is a game where paste shots galore, where we manage several parodies of different action figures of the period between 80 and 90, with some clueless 2000s and other decades. But in addition to what you read and who has enough charm, we must add details as we never know what "bro" (parody of the characters) will control, but we started with one every screen and every time we rescued someone not only earn a living in the screen (and the ability to unlock someone else) but not to die that llevásemos back then, but we put another random character.

But can also destroy whole scenario, so if we see a problem in pass where the game tells us (because there are many enemies, or fall leaves us at a disadvantage here, or someone watching and it's natural to die ), we can make a hole here, jump clinging to the wall over here, and based on creativity to find a better solution.

And if that were not enough, each of the "bro" has a normal attack, special attack and melee attack, so it is tremendously entertaining the sake of taking a "bro" understand how their weapons work and move on to another, then go unlock others as we move batch to batch. The truth is that the developers have worked hard, and this we must add the Expendabros free, which is also on Steam, and that is a tie-in with a lot of sense given the nature of this game as much of The saga Mercenaries.

The multiplayer mode to four, the in Geniya there not only have to overcome the various tests that have already designed by the creators of the game, but to this must be added the chaos mounts when your partner gives for shooting right and left, and flying missiles, gas bottles and cans of gasoline around.

Pros

  • A fun-filled arcade terribly explosions, deaths that surprise us at any time, of many shots, lots of laughs, etc
  • Many funny animations and a lot of times "slapstick"

Cons

  • There is a constant repetition of enemies and scenarios
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

Rust Full Version

Let go of a lot of men on an island and sit down to contemplate how many minutes it takes to start to pull out eyes to each other

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Rust no argument beyond that of mere survival. Start on an island with a rock and a torch, your task is to collect wood and stone, build a house and, in short, Blindarte for survival. Shortly after starting your odyssey, probably you cross a naked (naked, as they are called are those who have just started to play), players who, like you, swarming place with a rock in his hands. In 95% of cases they try to kill you and if that happens, you lose all your progress. You can try to talk with him by pressing the microphone and begging for mercy. As will kill you.

To collect some ridiculous amounts of wood you understand that you only get if you alias progress with other players who are in your same situation. Will serve to share resources, defend yourself each of the other clans (never a game had much sense of this word) and, ultimately, turn your grass hut in a house of reinforced metal, and your rock in a AK- rifle 47. Or a grenade launcher.

Pros

  • The key to success in an idea and not in some graphics infarction
  • Rust cool because it's hard. It is a game almost as hard as life.

Cons

  • Rust has a problem: it absorbs too long.
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

2

0

Empire Earth III 1.0

World domination may be a simpler task than expected.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Following in the footsteps of the original and other classic goals in the genre of RTS, Empire Earth III is presented as a title which will combine in a very successful way, but also exceedingly simple as we shall see, aspects resource management, urban centers and building battles against other factions. The problem, as we emphasize, is that in the end everything has been simplified so that the gaming experience is greatly suffer by failing to meet a serious challenge that requires us to apply ourselves to the maximum during battles.

Thus, if we speak of system resources, which include the classic raw materials (food, stone, wood, etc.) have been consolidated into a single category, which is the raw material, which will get creating stores around the points where they are located. On the other hand, we also need wealth building resource that we get a market (can create one by territory) and establishing a trade route with our urban centers or ports. The greater the distance, the money raised will be higher, but also run the risk that our future investments. Finally, we must also take into account technological points, we will get by hiring a number of special units (experts). With all these elements our construction units may start the uprising of our headquarters and many other strategy games, a task that will not be overly complicated by that ease with which we will expand our reserves.

Each of the structures that we build allow us to get a different type of units, as well as provide us with various kinds of improvements we can investigate payment. In this regard, depending on the design chosen faction, units and game options vary slightly, looking very welcome in a title of this style.

In relation to the combat units, we find the classic infantry units, heavy artillery, cavalry ... that will evolve over the ages

Pros

  • The game can offer a few hours of fun
  • The tunes accompany the action perfectly

Cons

  • too simple, very little variety in terms of civilizations
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

PES 2014

Pro Evolution Soccer changed again with a game that aims good manners but they have lacked a few more months of work.

By Pablo Conde Ferrer

On Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 is a game you are closer to real football. With a tempo successful a sublime ball physics probably the best we have seen to date-and with a powerful graphics and animation engine in something as basic as the beautiful game is the contact with the user a relevant impact playable level. In addition, Konami gives the player many opportunities to absolutely control everything and gradually abandon the automation of passing, shooting, etc. Although the novelty of the passes and advanced chuts still have room for improvement.

When the ball rolls faster, PES 14 soccer shows. Everything moves realistic, fluid and convincing. But it's not always like this. The slow and delayed response of players in unusual situations Balon stuck, turns on its own axis, without sprint- lines hinder an experience that lacks strength. Packing. It's not about robotic movements, but transitions are not made to it are. This and some mismatches in situations in the field are the main "but" (defenses recover positions too fast, slow reaction front when they escape). One of the feelings conveyed by the title is that with a little more development time, and it would be better to play more compact. Not to mention the licenses, which grow in South America but lose steam in Europe, no stadiums in the league and with notable absences of equipment of the old continent (Editor luck, as always).

Not everything is in harmony in a title though, offers something that had long since we've seen in the franchise Konami: reasonable expectations. On this basis, there is no doubt that the series has everything you need to re-reach the levels of excellence that marked in the past.

Pros

  • All mechanical, visual and playable in favor of contact situations between players
  • The editor wins spaces to put more leagues

Cons

  • Certain mismatches transitions and animations too slow
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

Easy File Undelete 3.0

A very reliable software to recover deleted files in the computer

By Reka Gimbi

On Wednesday, April 13, 2016

The name says it all since Easy File Undelete is a software used to undelete files in a computer. Easy Files Undelete supports multiple file formats. On its interface there are several recovery search options offered to this software. To search you have options to choose, you can either do a fast search. Here you need to specify the files format then make your search. You can also choose a drive and Easy File Undelete will do a complete scan for all files that were hosted on that drive. After recovering the files, Easy File Undelete then sends them to the destination you wish in a very fast way. After that you are free to view your files and keep them to be using when you wish.

So if you had some files which were previously deleted and wish to use them again, don't go any further since Easy File Undelete is an app that helps to undelete multiple file formats.

Pros

  • It is very reliable .
  • It works in a very fast way.
  • It supports multiple file formats.

Cons

  • No con to comment on
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

1

0

ChatStat Instant Messenger 5.1.0.27

a great tool for free to communicate with customers and get their response

By Benson Mutwiri

On Wednesday, April 13, 2016

there are very many websites that have been set up but we have one major issue with them the fact that there is no cusomer support in that when you send a message to the website they do not respond at all or they may take even months to respond.There is a great solution here though chatstat instant messanger is a great tool that mkes web owners to have a live chat with their clients so that they know what they want and even get some feedback on how the website is fairing.A small window just pops up and you know that a client requires live customer support and you go and chat with them and then here what they want and assist them with what you can with this you are going to know how to manage your website effectively as well as efficiently and reap the best benefits.

Pros

  • it is a free tool to download
  • makes you have live feedback from your clients
  • it has some very low file size so dont worry about storage space

Cons

  • some of the features are limited as this is trial version
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Papo & Yo Full Version

Convert the day in a fantasy world; a skill that children have

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Monday, January 18, 2016

That's the fascinating proposal Papo & Yo, a game in which embody Quico, a child who escapes the cruel familiar world around him creating a huge fantasy with which to deal with all their misfortunes.

From the powerful scene of presentation, as cryptic as the rest of the game, we will begin our adventure, family following indications marked by the setting of a South American city and solving puzzles and puzzles needed to be unlocked our progress in a campaign no fighting. Character movement is quite fluid, and all benefits from simple controls to a fault, they change depending on the context in which the character is found.

Of course, our dominion over everything around us is deep and full of possibilities. We can pull levers, trigger mechanisms, find keys to open doors ... All this for such mundane tasks as putting at our disposal stairs, open doors or free ways that contrast with so dramatically that has everything to be displayed on screen within this mysterious village.

However the large projection is precisely that of the giant beast that represents the element that truly traumatizes our little protagonist. We also have at our disposal a small robot that allows us to float for a few seconds after a jump and also allows some interactions with certain objects. In general everything is very simple and is very elaborate way to expose the aid

Pros

  • innovation of the game is very good
  • It has a soundtrack spectacular

Cons

  • Quite short game about 4 hours
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

LINE 5.9.0

free to use app that you can talk and text your friends

By Benson Mutwiri

On Wednesday, April 13, 2016

line is an application that has developed motly for making calls,texting as well as video calling.When you are bored with this funtions of line you can as well as play games.The application will not tie you to your contacts and by this i mean that once you have already downloaded line your contacts will be imported and you shall be notified of the ones that are on line and whether someone is online or offline.You can then decide to call your contacts or anyone who is just using line and this is how you do it you are going to be asked to "shake your phone" and the peole that are near you are going to appear and you can decide whether you want to continue with the chat or go to the extent of calling them.The sound engine is not that good and when you call someone that is video calling i was not able to hear them very clearly but it also depends on the internet connection that you have.

Pros

  • i can voice and video call
  • i just shake my phone and line users just appear

Cons

  • it really needs a good internet connection for it to work
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

GRAV Full Version

Explore different planets and try to survive its dangers with Grav

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Monday, January 18, 2016

There are few games that can be found on our main mission is to get resources and survive to different hazards. But always good to have one more to choose from.

'Grav' proposes a very similar situation, we can freely explore different types of planets, each with its dangers. We can find resources, attack enemies and build our own bases and weapons. The grace of 'Grav' is not intended to be the typical serious game of survival, you only have to watch your video presentation. The design reminds us to 'No Man's Sky' and sure to also find yourself like another game in the gameplay, but it is difficult with so much dancing. In this jeugo we find dances, exploration, fighting PVE, vehicles, coop, PvP, construction, design and quirky to say the least. You can create alliances between players to steal and kill others. You can create from a quick base to fight other players, even create an entire city.

Pros

  • It has an official server
  • World events like meteor shower, hordes of enemies, etc.

Cons

  • It is a very demanding game and it needs a powerful PC
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

Instant Messenger Spellchecker 2.1

spell check al your instant messages without mistakes and avoid the embrassment

By Benson Mutwiri

On Wednesday, April 13, 2016

unless your mobile phone has a spell chekcer funtion then you are not off the hook.What instant meesanger spell checker does is to check the correct spelling of all your words and if they are ok then your message can be sent but if they are not ok then it will not send the message until the words have been perfected by the user.After you have finished typeing the message then it will underline to you all the words that you have mispelt then when you click on the words some spelling suggestions will be given to you and then you can choose and click any of them and from there you will be good to go so that you can save yourself from the embarassment that will be got when you send a message that is full of errors.It works with all the instant messaging applications.It is very simple to use and of you follow the simple steps i have given down in this review then you are good to go.

Pros

  • it gives you the correctly spelt words
  • so simple toundertand how to use

Cons

  • some of the spellings of the words you want may not be incuded there because you are using a different language
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Flexispy Full Version

spy and track your cheating partner with this mobile tracking application

By Benson Mutwiri

On Wednesday, April 13, 2016

i always say that is is very very important to listen to your insticts because they will never lie to you!When you have gotten to this level i ways say that it is not a must that you stay with your partner if they are cheating on you.

however flexispy was developed for such a reason because you need to make sure that they are cheating on you so that you take the necessary action.It has some basic functions which allow you to listen to the calls that the tracked device receive and it also gives you the ability to check the messages they receive as the ones they are going to send the anyone.You can as well view the ineternet activity and see whom they hae been talking to whether on facebook,bbm,viber,whatsapp,skype and wechat application with this now you will get the true version of whom your partner who really is whether a liar or a faithful person.

Pros

  • lets you monitor the calls and texts from the tracked device
  • even you can see the internet activity of the targeted device

Cons

  • you cannot block the targeted device from particular softwares
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Viber 6.0.5

connect with friends anywhere in the world just with viber

By Benson Mutwiri

On Wednesday, April 13, 2016

viber is a texting and calling application that lets you call anywhere around the world as long as the person that you are calling has it installed in their mobile device.Viber is purpe in colour and when you install it in your phone just set up a profile picture and you are good to go all the contacts in your phone that have viber will be imported and you can just be chatting with them.Ther have been some tremendous improvements of features from the previous installments which have made the new look viber to be even more faster.Some new stickers which are like emjois have een introduced and this can be used if you dont want to make the chatting monotonous.The thing with viber is that you cannot chat with friends that are not in your contact list thats the bad thing about it but you will chat with the people whom you know and you have their contacts!

Pros

  • stickers are there to keep the conversation going
  • it does not need any help to use

Cons

  • you cannot chat with anyone that you do not know only your contact list
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

0

0

Far Cry 4: Valley of the Yetis Full Version

Ajay Ghale stars in this content Far Cry 4 after a helicopter crash in a hidden place of the Himalayas.

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Monday, January 18, 2016

"The Valley of the Yetis" is a great addition to Far Cry 4. Not only can we play six new missions and deal with enemies of legend, but allows us to explore a whole new scenario, icy Himalayan mountains, which separate class of maps which we used in the main campaign.

In addition, the plot is very interesting. Disciples of Yalung are a mystery to unravel fancy. Moreover, as we proceed we will find quite a few interesting twists, which encourage to play.

To make matters worse, the DLC continues in line with the original game in terms of graphics, game methodology, etc. Breathtaking scenery, interaction with the environment that many titles would want, etc.

In short, "The Valley of the Yetis" is an extension of the seen in Far Cry 4, which includes but not big news in the form of weapons, skills or enemies, yes it is more innovative than the previous DLC. It will be for its setting, or plot, but more entertaining to play, and at the end we are left with a good taste.

Pros

  • The Yetis. They're hard to defeat enemies and very defiant.
  • The new map, totally located in the Himalayan mountains. It is a cold and dangerous place, while very attractive.

Cons

  • Novelties scarce in general: weapons, abilities, vehicles
  • No new weapons or abilities that draw attention. Indeed, even some skills remain blocked.
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

GUILTY GEAR XX ACCENT CORE PLUS R Full Version

Uno de los juegos de lucha Más exigentes de la historia

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Monday, January 18, 2016

Guilty Gear, one of the sagas of struggle that has more followers behind, continuously growing and adding new releases and versions of the video game industry thanks to all the information gathered in the arcades of Japan, whose 'feedback' serves to launch the most balanced possible console version. That's what happens with Guilty Gear XX Accent Core R.

With over 25 characters to choose from, the fun is guaranteed for all who dare to jump into the arena!

Arc Systems Works had to go on stage to apologize and announce to users who are interested in this title does not bring the expected online mode.

This game will come equipped with only local multiplayer options.

The game will remain 2D even that will feature more characters. Lovers of the most demanding dimensional control are in luck: Guilty Gear XX Accent Core Plus R hit Steam on May 26.

In conclusion, the fight game that every player should try

Pros

  • The gameplay of this game is amazing
  • Every character is unique in its attacks and combos.

Cons

  • It does not have an online mode
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

1

Microsoft Office 2010 Professional

the best office package that microsoft company can give us!

By Benson Mutwiri

On Wednesday, April 13, 2016

microsoft office 2010 has been developed in such a way that it is very easy to use in that the user interface is just the normal one like the one for 2007 such that it has the microsoft word that has an intuitive user interface that as a file ico,homepage icon,insert,page design and other options so that you can create and esit documents in your own way.

if you are going to use powerpoint then this is the best thing for you because it has had some new improvements which are some photo and video editors this means that if you have made an error while you were taking photos and videos then with photoshop yo can rectify this images and make them as you would desire.There is also an advancement in security here thanks to microsoft so what are you waiting for just download this software but beware it is a trial version so you will use it for a limited period of time.

Pros

  • it has some new and addictional features that make you have an excellent work especialy photoshop
  • has an intutive user interface

Cons

  • it is a trial version so limited features
Usability:
Performance:
Ease to access guides and manuals:
Interface:

1

0